Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Sitafal Mandi (STPD) Trains

from Kacheguda to Sitafal Mandi
47149FM LPI LOCAL04.4004.4900.09hr
57561KCG MMR PASS04.5005.0000.10hr
57660FM KLBG PASS05.2005.3000.10hr
47150FM LPI LOCAL05.4505.5400.09hr
57601KCG KRMR PASS06.0006.1900.19hr
47151FM LPI LOCAL06.0506.1400.09hr
67275FM BG MEMU06.3206.4100.09hr
77605FM BMO LOCAL06.4506.5900.14hr
47153FM LPI LOCAL07.0007.0900.09hr
17639KCG AK EXP07.1007.1900.09hr
17641KCG NRKR EXP07.1007.1900.09hr
47152FM LPI LOCAL07.4507.5400.09hr
47154FM LPI LOCAL08.0508.1400.09hr
47211FM LPI LOCAL08.4408.5400.10hr
77679FM MED DEMU08.5009.0400.14hr
47197FM HYB LOCAL08.5409.0400.10hr
77674KCG MRGA DMU09.2009.2900.09hr
47155FM LPI LOCAL09.2709.3600.09hr
57690KCG NZB PASS09.5009.5900.09hr
57307KCG MED PASS10.0510.1500.10hr
47165FM LPI LOCAL10.1010.1900.09hr
77609FM MOB LOCAL10.2510.3900.14hr
47156FM LPI LOCAL10.5311.0000.07hr
47157FM LPI LOCAL11.1011.1900.09hr
47198FM LPI LOCAL11.3511.4400.09hr
47214FM LPI LOCAL11.5011.5900.09hr
47158FM LPI LOCAL12.2512.3400.09hr
47169FM LPI LOCAL13.1713.2600.09hr
77681FM MED DEMU13.3113.4500.14hr
47160FM LPI LOCAL13.4013.4900.09hr
47199FM HYB LOCAL14.0914.1800.09hr
67277FM ZN MEMU14.2814.3700.09hr
47200FM HYB LOCAL14.3114.3800.07hr
47216FM LPI LOCAL14.5515.0400.09hr
47161FM LPI LOCAL15.3015.3900.09hr
57473KCG BDHN PASS16.1016.2000.10hr
47201FM HYB LOCAL16.1616.2300.07hr
47162FM LPI LOCAL16.2916.3800.09hr
47163FM LPI LOCAL17.2517.3400.09hr
47164FM LPI LOCAL17.5318.0200.09hr
77645UR SC LOCAL18.0018.0900.09hr
47218FM LPI LOCAL18.1518.2400.09hr
57688KCG NZB PASS18.5519.0300.08hr
57448MBNR MZL PASS19.0019.1000.10hr
47166FM LPI LOCAL19.0519.1400.09hr
77675KCG MRGA DMU19.1519.3000.15hr
47207FM LPI LOCAL19.2519.3400.09hr
47167FM LPI LOCAL20.0020.0900.09hr
47202FM HYB LOCAL20.2620.3300.07hr
47203FM LPI LOCAL21.0521.1400.09hr
47220FM LPI LOCAL21.2021.2900.09hr
47170FM LPI LOCAL22.0022.0900.09hr
47204FM SC LOCAL22.4622.5300.07hr
47168FM SC LOCAL23.0523.1400.09hr
77649UR SC LOCAL23.5500.0400.09hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Sitafal Mandi?
    There are 55 trains beween Kacheguda and Sitafal Mandi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Sitafal Mandi is Falaknuma Lingampalli LOCAL (47149) departs at 04.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Sitafal Mandi is Umdanagar Secunderabad Jn LOCAL (77649) departs at 23.55 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sitafal Mandi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Sitafal Mandi is Falaknuma Lingampalli LOCAL (47156) departs at 10.53 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 5km in 00.07 hrs.