Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kadambattur (KBT) to Nemilicherry H (NEC) Trains

from Kadambattur to Nemilicherry H
43402AJJ MAS LOCAL04.1104.3700.26hr
43932AJJ VLCY LOCAL04.2604.5200.26hr
43404AJJ MAS LOCAL05.0605.3200.26hr
43406AJJ MAS LOCAL05.3105.5700.26hr
43902KBT MAS LOCAL06.1006.3600.26hr
43502TRT MAS LOCAL06.2606.5200.26hr
43504TRT MAS LOCAL07.1607.4200.26hr
43934AJJ VLCY LADIES SPL07.2107.5200.31hr
66022AJJ MAS MEMU07.4608.1200.26hr
43412AJJ MAS LOCAL08.3609.0200.26hr
43414AJJ MAS LOCAL09.2109.4700.26hr
43942TRT VLCY LOCAL09.4110.0700.26hr
43506TRT MAS LOCAL10.2610.5200.26hr
66008AJJ MAS LOCAL11.1611.5200.36hr
43842AJJ AVD LOCAL11.4612.1200.26hr
43952KBT VLCY LOCAL12.0512.3200.27hr
43418AJJ MAS LOCAL12.2612.5200.26hr
AB2AJJ MSB LOCAL SPL13.2613.5700.31hr
43904KBT MAS LOCAL13.4014.0700.27hr
43508TRT MAS LOCAL13.5614.2200.26hr
43420AJJ MAS LOCAL14.1614.4200.26hr
43510TRT MAS LOCAL15.2115.4700.26hr
43422AJJ MAS LOCAL16.0616.3200.26hr
43512TRT MAS LOCAL16.3116.5700.26hr
43938AJJ VLCY LOCAL16.4117.1200.31hr
43424AJJ MAS LOCAL17.1617.4700.31hr
43514TRT MAS LOCAL17.4118.0700.26hr
43426AJJ MAS LOCAL18.3619.0200.26hr
43516TRT MAS LOCAL18.5119.1700.26hr
66040AJJ MAS MEMU19.0619.3000.24hr
43428AJJ MAS LOCAL19.2119.4700.26hr
43430AJJ MAS LOCAL19.5620.2200.26hr
66010AJJ MAS LOCAL20.2120.5200.31hr
43434AJJ MAS LOCAL20.5121.1700.26hr
43518TRT MAS LOCAL21.0621.3200.26hr
43436AJJ MAS LOCAL21.5122.1700.26hr
43438AJJ MAS LOCAL22.1122.3700.26hr
43520TRT MAS LOCAL22.3122.5700.26hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kadambattur and Nemilicherry H?
    There are 38 trains beween Kadambattur and Nemilicherry H.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kadambattur?
    The first train from Kadambattur to Nemilicherry H is Arakkonam Chennai Central LOCAL (43402) departs at 04.11 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kadambattur?
    The first train from Kadambattur to Nemilicherry H is Tiruttani Chennai Central LOCAL (43520) departs at 22.31 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nemilicherry H and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kadambattur to Nemilicherry H is AJJ MAS MEMU (66040) departs at 19.06 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 19km in 00.24 hrs.