Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kaikolur (KKLR) to Akividu (AKVD) Trains

from Kaikolur to Akividu
17016VISAKHA EXP00.3200.5000.18hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES02.3002.4900.19hr
12776COCANADA EXP03.2703.5100.24hr
17246DMM MTM NS EXP04.0504.2400.19hr
17643CIRCAR EXP04.1004.3900.29hr
07246RC CCT SPL04.1604.4100.25hr
18520LTT VSKP EXP04.4504.5900.14hr
77202GDV NS FAST DMU05.2805.4500.17hr
17256NARASAPUR EXP06.2006.3900.19hr
17214NSL NS EXP08.3008.4400.14hr
17232NSL NS EXP08.3008.4400.14hr
77231BZA BVRM DMU09.3709.5400.17hr
77298MCLA BVRM DMU13.2313.4400.21hr
77204GDV NS DMU16.4117.0200.21hr
77264GDV NS DEMU19.2519.4500.20hr
57381GNT NS PASS20.2020.3900.19hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP20.3320.5300.20hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP20.3320.5400.21hr
57229MTM VSKP PASSR23.0523.2400.19hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kaikolur and Akividu?
    There are 19 trains beween Kaikolur and Akividu.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kaikolur?
    The first train from Kaikolur to Akividu is Secunderabad Jn Bhubaneswar VISAKHA EXPRESS (17016) departs at 00.32 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kaikolur?
    The first train from Kaikolur to Akividu is Machelipatnam Visakhapatnam PASSENGER (57229) departs at 23.05 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Akividu and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kaikolur to Akividu is Lokmanyatilak Visakhapatnam EXPRESS (18520) departs at 04.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 17km in 00.14 hrs.