Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kaikolur (KKLR) to Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM) Trains

from Kaikolur
17016VISAKHA EXP00.32Bhimavaram Town01.2000.48hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES02.35Bhimavaram Town03.0900.34hr
12776COCANADA EXP03.27Bhimavaram Town04.1700.50hr
17246DMM MTM NS EXP03.45Bhimavaram Jn04.4000.55hr
07246RC CCT SPL04.16Bhimavaram Town05.1500.59hr
17643CIRCAR EXP04.25Bhimavaram Town05.2400.59hr
77202GDV NS FAST DMU05.28Bhimavaram Jn06.1800.50hr
18520LTT VSKP EXP05.39Bhimavaram Town06.2400.45hr
17256NARASAPUR EXP06.20Bhimavaram Jn07.1500.55hr
17214NSL NS EXP08.30Bhimavaram Town09.1800.48hr
17232NSL NS EXP08.30Bhimavaram Town09.1900.49hr
77231BZA BVRM DMU09.37Bhimavaram Jn10.5001.13hr
77298MCLA BVRM DMU13.23Bhimavaram Jn14.4001.17hr
77204GDV NS DMU16.41Bhimavaram Jn17.5001.09hr
77264GDV NS DEMU19.25Bhimavaram Jn20.4501.20hr
57381GNT NS PASS20.20Bhimavaram Jn21.3001.10hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP20.33Bhimavaram Town21.2900.56hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP20.33Bhimavaram Town21.2900.56hr
57229MTM VSKP PASSR23.05Bhimavaram Jn00.2001.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kaikolur and Bhimavaram Jn?
    There are 19 trains beween Kaikolur and Bhimavaram Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kaikolur?
    The first train from Kaikolur to Bhimavaram Jn is Secunderabad Jn Bhubaneswar VISAKHA EXPRESS (17016) departs at 00.32 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kaikolur?
    The first train from Kaikolur to Bhimavaram Jn is Machelipatnam Visakhapatnam PASSENGER (57229) departs at 23.05 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhimavaram Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kaikolur to Bhimavaram Jn is Ksr Bengaluru Kakinada Town SESHADRI EXPRESS (17209) departs at 02.35 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 35km in 00.34 hrs.