Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kaikolur (KKLR) to Bhimavaram Town (BVRT) Trains

from Kaikolur to Bhimavaram Town
17016VISAKHA EXP00.3201.2000.48hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES02.3503.0900.34hr
12776COCANADA EXP03.2704.1700.50hr
17246DMM MTM NS EXP03.4504.3400.49hr
07246RC CCT SPL04.1605.1500.59hr
17643CIRCAR EXP04.2505.2400.59hr
77202GDV NS FAST DMU05.2806.0900.41hr
18520LTT VSKP EXP05.3906.2400.45hr
17256NARASAPUR EXP06.2007.0400.44hr
17214NSL NS EXP08.3009.1800.48hr
17232NSL NS EXP08.3009.1900.49hr
77231BZA BVRM DMU09.3710.3000.53hr
77298MCLA BVRM DMU13.2314.1100.48hr
77204GDV NS DMU16.4117.3800.57hr
77264GDV NS DEMU19.2520.1400.49hr
57381GNT NS PASS20.2021.1400.54hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP20.3321.2900.56hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP20.3321.2900.56hr
57229MTM VSKP PASSR23.0523.5300.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kaikolur and Bhimavaram Town?
    There are 19 trains beween Kaikolur and Bhimavaram Town.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kaikolur?
    The first train from Kaikolur to Bhimavaram Town is Secunderabad Jn Bhubaneswar VISAKHA EXPRESS (17016) departs at 00.32 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kaikolur?
    The first train from Kaikolur to Bhimavaram Town is Machelipatnam Visakhapatnam PASSENGER (57229) departs at 23.05 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhimavaram Town and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kaikolur to Bhimavaram Town is Ksr Bengaluru Kakinada Town SESHADRI EXPRESS (17209) departs at 02.35 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 35km in 00.34 hrs.