Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kaikolur (KKLR) to Gudivada Jn (GDV) Trains

from Kaikolur to Gudivada Jn
18519VSKP LTT EXPRESS04.3005.0400.34hr
57230VSKP MTM PASS05.0106.3901.38hr
17479PURI TPTY EXP05.4706.3900.52hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS05.4706.3900.52hr
77232BVRM GDV DMU06.3507.4501.10hr
57382NS GNT PASS08.0509.1001.05hr
77203NS GDV DMU09.4311.1001.27hr
17213NS NSL EXP11.5512.2800.33hr
17231NS NSL EXP11.5512.3000.35hr
77295NS GNT DMU14.4416.2401.40hr
77267BVRM GDV DEMU16.5017.4200.52hr
17644CIRCAR EXP18.2719.2400.57hr
07245CCT RC SPL18.3619.3500.59hr
17247NS DMM EXP19.0620.0500.59hr
07258NS HYB SPL19.4120.4000.59hr
17255NS HYDRABAD EXP20.3721.2300.46hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP21.0021.4100.41hr
77206BVRM BZA DMU22.0923.0300.54hr
17015VISAKHA EXPRESS22.2523.2901.04hr
12775COCANADA EXP23.1623.5700.41hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kaikolur and Gudivada Jn?
    There are 20 trains beween Kaikolur and Gudivada Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kaikolur?
    The first train from Kaikolur to Gudivada Jn is Visakhapatnam Lokmanyatilak EXPRESS (18519) departs at 04.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kaikolur?
    The first train from Kaikolur to Gudivada Jn is Kakinada Town Secunderabad Jn COCANADA EXPRESS (12775) departs at 23.16 and train runs on Tu Th Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gudivada Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kaikolur to Gudivada Jn is Narasapur Nagarsol EXPRESS (17213) departs at 11.55 and train runs on M Tu W Th Sa. It covers the distance of 29km in 00.33 hrs.