Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kajra (KJH) to Kiul Jn (KIUL) Trains

from Kajra to Kiul Jn
53041HWH JYG PGR00.1801.5001.32hr
53043HWH RGD PASS01.0903.1002.01hr
73427JMP KIUL PASS03.4604.4000.54hr
53479JMP KIUL PASS06.0106.4000.39hr
13023HWH GAYA EXPRESS06.3407.1500.41hr
13401INTERCITY EXP07.3608.2300.47hr
73421JMP KIUL PASS08.1008.5200.42hr
53615JMP GAYA PASS08.5509.4300.48hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP09.2110.2201.01hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP09.2110.2201.01hr
12335BGP LTT EXPRESS10.3411.0500.31hr
22948BGP SURAT SF EXP11.0411.5000.46hr
13241BANKA RJPB EXP11.3612.3000.54hr
53423JMP KIUL PASS12.4313.1500.32hr
12367VIKRAMSHILA EXP13.1513.5700.42hr
13419JANASEWA EXPRES15.5516.3300.38hr
53403RPH GAYA PASS17.1718.2001.03hr
13235INTERCITY EXP17.5618.5000.54hr
73425JMP KIUL PASS20.3721.2500.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kajra and Kiul Jn?
    There are 19 trains beween Kajra and Kiul Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kajra?
    The first train from Kajra to Kiul Jn is Howrah Jn Jaynagar PASSENGER (53041) departs at 00.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kajra?
    The first train from Kajra to Kiul Jn is Jamalpur Jn Kiul Jn PASSENGER (73425) departs at 20.37 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kiul Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kajra to Kiul Jn is Bhagalpur Lokmanyatilak EXPRESS (12335) departs at 10.34 and train runs on Tu F Su. It covers the distance of 16km in 00.31 hrs.