Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalianpur (KAP) to Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA) Trains

from Kalianpur
54157CNB FBD PASS05.55Mandhana Jn06.0200.07hr
14152ANVT CNB EXP06.34Kanpur Anwarganj07.1000.36hr
55325LJN KSJ PASS07.44Mandhana Jn07.5000.06hr
55328FBD CNB PASS08.32Kanpur Anwarganj09.1800.46hr
54155CNB FBD PASS13.07Mandhana Jn13.1600.09hr
54156FBD CNB PASS13.34Kanpur Anwarganj14.0000.26hr
05306CPA FBD EXP14.00Kanpur Anwarganj14.3000.30hr
15038KSJ CNB EXP17.10Kanpur Anwarganj17.4000.30hr
64214KAP LKO MEMU17.45Kanpur Anwarganj18.0400.19hr
55327CNB FBD PASS19.28Mandhana Jn19.3500.07hr
55326KSJ LJN PASS20.48Kanpur Anwarganj21.5201.04hr
64216KAP LKO MEMU21.05Kanpur Anwarganj21.1900.14hr
54158FBD CNB PASS23.58Kanpur Anwarganj00.3500.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalianpur and Kanpur Anwarganj?
    There are 13 trains beween Kalianpur and Kanpur Anwarganj.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalianpur?
    The first train from Kalianpur to Kanpur Anwarganj is Kanpur Central Farrukhabad Jn PASSENGER (54157) departs at 05.55 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalianpur?
    The first train from Kalianpur to Kanpur Anwarganj is Farrukhabad Jn Kanpur Central PASSENGER (54158) departs at 23.58 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kanpur Anwarganj and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalianpur to Kanpur Anwarganj is Lucknow Ne Kasganj PASSENGER (55325) departs at 07.44 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 7km in 00.06 hrs.