Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalinarynpur Jn (KLNP) to Agarpara (AGP) Trains

from Kalinarynpur Jn to Agarpara
31512STB SDAH LOCAL03.3705.0701.30hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.4206.1501.33hr
31514STB SDAH LOCAL05.0206.3501.33hr
31516STB SDAH LOCAL06.0807.3401.26hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.2607.5601.30hr
31520STB SDAH LOCAL08.5310.2101.28hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL09.0510.3001.25hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.2510.4901.24hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.1011.3501.25hr
31522STB SDAH LOCAL10.2411.4701.23hr
31524STB SDAH LOCAL11.4513.1001.25hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.2613.4801.22hr
31526STB SDAH LOCAL13.3015.0001.30hr
31528STB SDAH LOCAL14.4616.0701.21hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.4017.0201.22hr
31530STB SDAH LOCAL15.5617.2101.25hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.4618.1501.29hr
31532STB SDAH LOCAL17.2618.5101.25hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL18.5820.2801.30hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.4321.1301.30hr
31536STB SDAH LOCAL20.0721.3301.26hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.1921.5101.32hr
31538STB SDAH LOCAL21.1622.3901.23hr
31540STB SDAH LOCAL21.4523.1701.32hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.3700.0401.27hr
31542STB SDAH LOCAL23.0300.2401.21hr
from Ranaghat Jn to Agarpara
31612RHA SDAH LOCAL04.2005.3301.13hr
31912GEDE SDAH LOCAL04.4105.5201.11hr
31914GEDE SDAH LOCAL05.5507.0801.13hr
31614RHA SDAH LOCAL06.0507.1901.14hr
30142GEDE MJT LOCAL06.2907.4001.11hr
31616RHA SDAH LOCAL07.2008.3501.15hr
31602RHA SDAH LADIES SPL07.4508.5901.14hr
31916GEDE SDAH LOCAL08.0409.2101.17hr
31918GEDE SDAH LOCAL09.4410.5601.12hr
31622RHA SDAH LOCAL10.1211.2701.15hr
31920GEDE SDAH LOCAL11.3112.4201.11hr
31624RHA SDAH LOCAL12.5014.0301.13hr
31922GEDE SDAH LOCAL15.0416.2901.25hr
31924GEDE SDAH LOCAL16.3017.4201.12hr
31628RHA SDAH LOCAL17.2518.3701.12hr
31630RHA SDAH LOCAL18.4219.5601.14hr
31632RHA SDAH LOCAL19.2520.4401.19hr
31634RHA SDAH LOCAL20.0821.2201.14hr
31926GEDE SDAH LOCAL20.4522.0101.16hr
31636RHA SDAH LOCAL21.3722.4901.12hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalinarynpur Jn and Agarpara?
    There are 46 trains beween Kalinarynpur Jn and Agarpara.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Agarpara is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31512) departs at 03.37 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Agarpara is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31542) departs at 23.03 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Agarpara and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Agarpara is Gede Sealdah LOCAL (31912) departs at 04.41 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 60km in 01.11 hrs.