Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalinarynpur Jn (KLNP) to Belgharia (BLH) Trains

from Kalinarynpur Jn to Belgharia
31512STB SDAH LOCAL03.3705.1001.33hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.4206.1801.36hr
31514STB SDAH LOCAL05.0206.3801.36hr
31516STB SDAH LOCAL06.0807.3701.29hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.2607.5901.33hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.2408.5701.33hr
31518STB SDAH LOCAL07.4709.0901.22hr
31520STB SDAH LOCAL08.5310.2401.31hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL09.0510.3301.28hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.2510.5201.27hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.1011.3801.28hr
31522STB SDAH LOCAL10.2411.5001.26hr
31524STB SDAH LOCAL11.4513.1301.28hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.2613.5101.25hr
31526STB SDAH LOCAL13.3015.0301.33hr
31528STB SDAH LOCAL14.4616.1001.24hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.4017.0501.25hr
31530STB SDAH LOCAL15.5617.2401.28hr
31532STB SDAH LOCAL17.2618.5401.28hr
31534STB SDAH LOCAL18.4420.1401.30hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL18.5820.3101.33hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.4321.1601.33hr
31536STB SDAH LOCAL20.0721.3601.29hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.1921.5401.35hr
31538STB SDAH LOCAL21.1622.4201.26hr
31540STB SDAH LOCAL21.4523.2001.35hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.3700.0701.30hr
31542STB SDAH LOCAL23.0300.2701.24hr
from Ranaghat Jn to Belgharia
53172LGL SDAH PASS02.1803.5701.39hr
31612RHA SDAH LOCAL04.2005.3601.16hr
31912GEDE SDAH LOCAL04.4105.5501.14hr
31914GEDE SDAH LOCAL05.5507.1101.16hr
31614RHA SDAH LOCAL06.0507.2201.17hr
30142GEDE MJT LOCAL06.2907.4301.14hr
31616RHA SDAH LOCAL07.2008.3901.19hr
31602RHA SDAH LADIES SPL07.4509.0201.17hr
31620RHA SDAH LOCAL08.3509.5301.18hr
31918GEDE SDAH LOCAL09.4410.5901.15hr
31622RHA SDAH LOCAL10.1211.3001.18hr
31920GEDE SDAH LOCAL11.3112.4501.14hr
31624RHA SDAH LOCAL12.5014.0601.16hr
31922GEDE SDAH LOCAL15.0416.3201.28hr
31924GEDE SDAH LOCAL16.3017.4501.15hr
31628RHA SDAH LOCAL17.2518.4001.15hr
31630RHA SDAH LOCAL18.4219.5901.17hr
31632RHA SDAH LOCAL19.2520.4701.22hr
31634RHA SDAH LOCAL20.0821.2501.17hr
31926GEDE SDAH LOCAL20.4522.0401.19hr
31636RHA SDAH LOCAL21.3722.5201.15hr
31928GEDE SDAH LOCAL22.1823.3201.14hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalinarynpur Jn and Belgharia?
    There are 50 trains beween Kalinarynpur Jn and Belgharia.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Belgharia is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 02.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Belgharia is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31542) departs at 23.03 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Belgharia and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Belgharia is Gede Sealdah LOCAL (31912) departs at 04.41 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 62km in 01.14 hrs.