Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalinarynpur Jn (KLNP) to Bidhannagar Road (BNXR) Trains

from Kalinarynpur Jn to Bidhannagar Road
31512STB SDAH LOCAL03.3705.2001.43hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.4206.2901.47hr
31514STB SDAH LOCAL05.0206.4801.46hr
31516STB SDAH LOCAL06.0807.4701.39hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.2608.0901.43hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.2409.0701.43hr
31518STB SDAH LOCAL07.4709.2201.35hr
31520STB SDAH LOCAL08.5310.3401.41hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL09.0510.4301.38hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.2511.0201.37hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.1011.4801.38hr
31522STB SDAH LOCAL10.2412.0001.36hr
31524STB SDAH LOCAL11.4513.2301.38hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.2614.0101.35hr
31526STB SDAH LOCAL13.3015.1301.43hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL14.1015.4301.33hr
31528STB SDAH LOCAL14.4616.2001.34hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.4017.1501.35hr
31530STB SDAH LOCAL15.5617.3401.38hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.4618.2701.41hr
31532STB SDAH LOCAL17.2619.0401.38hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.4321.2601.43hr
31536STB SDAH LOCAL20.0721.4601.39hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.1922.0401.45hr
31538STB SDAH LOCAL21.1622.5701.41hr
31540STB SDAH LOCAL21.4523.3001.45hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.3700.2001.43hr
31542STB SDAH LOCAL23.0300.3701.34hr
from Ranaghat Jn to Bidhannagar Road
31612RHA SDAH LOCAL04.2005.4601.26hr
31912GEDE SDAH LOCAL04.4106.0501.24hr
31914GEDE SDAH LOCAL05.5507.2101.26hr
31614RHA SDAH LOCAL06.0507.3201.27hr
31616RHA SDAH LOCAL07.2008.5101.31hr
31618RHA SDAH FAST07.3008.5401.24hr
31602RHA SDAH LADIES SPL07.4509.1301.28hr
31916GEDE SDAH LOCAL08.0409.3501.31hr
31620RHA SDAH LOCAL08.3510.0301.28hr
31918GEDE SDAH LOCAL09.4411.0901.25hr
31622RHA SDAH LOCAL10.1211.4001.28hr
31920GEDE SDAH LOCAL11.3112.5501.24hr
31624RHA SDAH LOCAL12.5014.1601.26hr
31922GEDE SDAH LOCAL15.0416.4201.38hr
31924GEDE SDAH LOCAL16.3017.5501.25hr
31628RHA SDAH LOCAL17.2518.5001.25hr
31630RHA SDAH LOCAL18.4220.1201.30hr
31632RHA SDAH LOCAL19.2520.5801.33hr
31634RHA SDAH LOCAL20.0821.3501.27hr
31926GEDE SDAH LOCAL20.4522.1401.29hr
31636RHA SDAH LOCAL21.3723.0201.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalinarynpur Jn and Bidhannagar Road?
    There are 49 trains beween Kalinarynpur Jn and Bidhannagar Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Bidhannagar Road is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31512) departs at 03.37 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Bidhannagar Road is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31542) departs at 23.03 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bidhannagar Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Bidhannagar Road is Gede Sealdah LOCAL (31912) departs at 04.41 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 70km in 01.24 hrs.