Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalinarynpur Jn (KLNP) to Chakdaha (CDH) Trains

from Kalinarynpur Jn to Chakdaha
31512STB SDAH LOCAL03.3704.0000.23hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.4205.0600.24hr
31514STB SDAH LOCAL05.0205.2300.21hr
31814KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.1905.4200.23hr
31516STB SDAH LOCAL06.0806.2900.21hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.2606.4800.22hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.2407.4700.23hr
31518STB SDAH LOCAL07.4708.0600.19hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS07.4808.2200.34hr
31520STB SDAH LOCAL08.5309.1400.21hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL09.0509.2300.18hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.2509.4500.20hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.1010.3200.22hr
31522STB SDAH LOCAL10.2410.4300.19hr
53176LGL SDAH PASS10.3810.5900.21hr
53186LGL SDAH PASS10.5411.1600.22hr
31524STB SDAH LOCAL11.4512.0600.21hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.2612.4700.21hr
53178LGL SDAH PASS13.0513.2700.22hr
31526STB SDAH LOCAL13.3013.5500.25hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL14.1014.3200.22hr
31844KNJ SDAH FAST14.3514.5400.19hr
31528STB SDAH LOCAL14.4615.0400.18hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.4016.0100.21hr
31530STB SDAH LOCAL15.5616.1700.21hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.4617.0700.21hr
31532STB SDAH LOCAL17.2617.4700.21hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS18.0018.2900.29hr
31534STB SDAH LOCAL18.4419.0700.23hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL18.5819.1800.20hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.4320.0600.23hr
31536STB SDAH LOCAL20.0720.2900.22hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.1920.4400.25hr
31840KNJ SDAH FAST20.4421.1600.32hr
31538STB SDAH LOCAL21.1621.3400.18hr
31540STB SDAH LOCAL21.4522.0800.23hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.3723.0000.23hr
31542STB SDAH LOCAL23.0323.2200.19hr
from Ranaghat Jn to Chakdaha
53172LGL SDAH PASS02.1802.3100.13hr
31712RHA NH LOCAL04.0504.1400.09hr
31612RHA SDAH LOCAL04.2004.2900.09hr
31912GEDE SDAH LOCAL04.4104.4900.08hr
31914GEDE SDAH LOCAL05.5506.0300.08hr
31614RHA SDAH LOCAL06.0506.1400.09hr
30142GEDE MJT LOCAL06.2906.3700.08hr
31616RHA SDAH LOCAL07.2007.2900.09hr
31618RHA SDAH FAST07.3007.3900.09hr
31602RHA SDAH LADIES SPL07.4507.5500.10hr
31916GEDE SDAH LOCAL08.0408.1300.09hr
31620RHA SDAH LOCAL08.3508.4400.09hr
31918GEDE SDAH LOCAL09.4409.5200.08hr
31622RHA SDAH LOCAL10.1210.2100.09hr
31920GEDE SDAH LOCAL11.3111.3900.08hr
31714RHA NH LOCAL11.4011.4900.09hr
31624RHA SDAH LOCAL12.5012.5900.09hr
31922GEDE SDAH LOCAL15.0415.1400.10hr
31626RHA SDAH FAST15.3015.3900.09hr
31924GEDE SDAH LOCAL16.3016.3800.08hr
31628RHA SDAH LOCAL17.2517.3400.09hr
31630RHA SDAH LOCAL18.4218.5100.09hr
31632RHA SDAH LOCAL19.2519.3400.09hr
31634RHA SDAH LOCAL20.0820.1700.09hr
31926GEDE SDAH LOCAL20.4520.5300.08hr
31636RHA SDAH LOCAL21.3721.4600.09hr
31842KNJ SDAH FAST21.4621.5400.08hr
31928GEDE SDAH LOCAL22.1822.2600.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalinarynpur Jn and Chakdaha?
    There are 66 trains beween Kalinarynpur Jn and Chakdaha.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Chakdaha is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 02.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Chakdaha is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31542) departs at 23.03 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chakdaha and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Chakdaha is Gede Sealdah LOCAL (31912) departs at 04.41 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 12km in 00.08 hrs.