Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalinarynpur Jn (KLNP) to Dum Dum (DDJ) Trains

from Kalinarynpur Jn
31512STB SDAH LOCAL03.37Dum Dum05.1701.40hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.42Dum Dum06.2601.44hr
31514STB SDAH LOCAL05.02Dum Dum06.4501.43hr
31814KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.19Dum Dum06.5201.33hr
31516STB SDAH LOCAL06.08Dum Dum07.4401.36hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.26Dum Dum08.0601.40hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.24Dum Dum09.0401.40hr
31518STB SDAH LOCAL07.47Dum Dum09.1901.32hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS07.48Sealdah09.5702.09hr
31520STB SDAH LOCAL08.53Dum Dum10.3101.38hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL09.05Dum Dum10.4001.35hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.25Dum Dum10.5901.34hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.10Dum Dum11.4501.35hr
31522STB SDAH LOCAL10.24Dum Dum11.5701.33hr
53176LGL SDAH PASS10.38Dum Dum12.1201.34hr
53186LGL SDAH PASS10.54Dum Dum12.2401.30hr
31524STB SDAH LOCAL11.45Dum Dum13.2001.35hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.26Dum Dum13.5801.32hr
53178LGL SDAH PASS13.05Dum Dum14.4801.43hr
31526STB SDAH LOCAL13.30Dum Dum15.1001.40hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL14.10Dum Dum15.4001.30hr
31844KNJ SDAH FAST14.35Dum Dum15.5501.20hr
31528STB SDAH LOCAL14.46Dum Dum16.1701.31hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.40Dum Dum17.1201.32hr
31530STB SDAH LOCAL15.56Dum Dum17.3101.35hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.46Dum Dum18.2401.38hr
31532STB SDAH LOCAL17.26Dum Dum19.0101.35hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS18.00Dum Dum19.5001.50hr
31534STB SDAH LOCAL18.44Dum Dum20.2301.39hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL18.58Dum Dum20.3801.40hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.43Dum Dum21.2301.40hr
31536STB SDAH LOCAL20.07Dum Dum21.4301.36hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.19Dum Dum22.0101.42hr
31840KNJ SDAH FAST20.44Dum Dum22.3301.49hr
31538STB SDAH LOCAL21.16Dum Dum22.5401.38hr
31540STB SDAH LOCAL21.45Dum Dum23.2701.42hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.37Dum Dum00.1701.40hr
31542STB SDAH LOCAL23.03Dum Dum00.3401.31hr
from Ranaghat Jn
53172LGL SDAH PASS02.18Dum Dum04.0601.48hr
31612RHA SDAH LOCAL04.20Dum Dum05.4301.23hr
31912GEDE SDAH LOCAL04.41Dum Dum06.0201.21hr
31914GEDE SDAH LOCAL05.55Dum Dum07.1801.23hr
31614RHA SDAH LOCAL06.05Dum Dum07.2901.24hr
30142GEDE MJT LOCAL06.29Dum Dum07.5501.26hr
31616RHA SDAH LOCAL07.20Dum Dum08.4801.28hr
31618RHA SDAH FAST07.30Dum Dum08.5101.21hr
31602RHA SDAH LADIES SPL07.45Dum Dum09.1001.25hr
31916GEDE SDAH LOCAL08.04Dum Dum09.3201.28hr
31620RHA SDAH LOCAL08.35Dum Dum10.0001.25hr
13104BHAGIRATHI EXP08.48Sealdah10.4001.52hr
31918GEDE SDAH LOCAL09.44Dum Dum11.0601.22hr
13118LGL KOAA EXPRESS09.55Kolkata11.2001.25hr
31622RHA SDAH LOCAL10.12Dum Dum11.3701.25hr
31920GEDE SDAH LOCAL11.31Dum Dum12.5201.21hr
31624RHA SDAH LOCAL12.50Dum Dum14.1301.23hr
31922GEDE SDAH LOCAL15.04Dum Dum16.3901.35hr
31626RHA SDAH FAST15.30Dum Dum16.4301.13hr
31924GEDE SDAH LOCAL16.30Dum Dum17.5201.22hr
31628RHA SDAH LOCAL17.25Dum Dum18.4701.22hr
31630RHA SDAH LOCAL18.42Dum Dum20.0901.27hr
31632RHA SDAH LOCAL19.25Dum Dum20.5501.30hr
13114HAZARDUARI EXP19.38Kolkata21.4002.02hr
31634RHA SDAH LOCAL20.08Dum Dum21.3201.24hr
31926GEDE SDAH LOCAL20.45Dum Dum22.1101.26hr
31636RHA SDAH LOCAL21.37Dum Dum22.5901.22hr
31842KNJ SDAH FAST21.46Dum Dum23.0201.16hr
31928GEDE SDAH LOCAL22.18Dum Dum23.3901.21hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalinarynpur Jn and Dum Dum?
    There are 67 trains beween Kalinarynpur Jn and Dum Dum.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Dum Dum is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 02.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Dum Dum is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31542) departs at 23.03 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dum Dum and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Dum Dum is Ranaghat Jn Sealdah FAST (31626) departs at 15.30 and train runs on M Tu W Th F. It covers the distance of 66km in 01.13 hrs.