Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalinarynpur Jn (KLNP) to Kalyani (KYI) Trains

from Kalinarynpur Jn to Kalyani
31512STB SDAH LOCAL03.3704.1500.38hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.4205.2100.39hr
31514STB SDAH LOCAL05.0205.3800.36hr
31814KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.1905.5700.38hr
31516STB SDAH LOCAL06.0806.4400.36hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.2607.0300.37hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.2408.0200.38hr
31518STB SDAH LOCAL07.4708.2100.34hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS07.4808.4100.53hr
31520STB SDAH LOCAL08.5309.3000.37hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL09.0509.3800.33hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.2510.0000.35hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.1010.4700.37hr
31522STB SDAH LOCAL10.2410.5800.34hr
53176LGL SDAH PASS10.3811.2100.43hr
53186LGL SDAH PASS10.5411.3200.38hr
31524STB SDAH LOCAL11.4512.2100.36hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.2613.0200.36hr
53178LGL SDAH PASS13.0513.4200.37hr
31526STB SDAH LOCAL13.3014.1000.40hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL14.1014.4700.37hr
31844KNJ SDAH FAST14.3515.0700.32hr
31528STB SDAH LOCAL14.4615.1900.33hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.4016.1600.36hr
31530STB SDAH LOCAL15.5616.3200.36hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.4617.2200.36hr
31532STB SDAH LOCAL17.2618.0200.36hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS18.0018.5000.50hr
31534STB SDAH LOCAL18.4419.2200.38hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL18.5819.3300.35hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.4320.2100.38hr
31536STB SDAH LOCAL20.0720.4400.37hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.1920.5900.40hr
31840KNJ SDAH FAST20.4421.3000.46hr
31538STB SDAH LOCAL21.1621.4900.33hr
31540STB SDAH LOCAL21.4522.2700.42hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.3723.1500.38hr
31542STB SDAH LOCAL23.0323.3700.34hr
from Ranaghat Jn to Kalyani
53172LGL SDAH PASS02.1802.5000.32hr
31712RHA NH LOCAL04.0504.2900.24hr
31612RHA SDAH LOCAL04.2004.4400.24hr
31912GEDE SDAH LOCAL04.4105.0400.23hr
31914GEDE SDAH LOCAL05.5506.1800.23hr
31614RHA SDAH LOCAL06.0506.2900.24hr
30142GEDE MJT LOCAL06.2906.5200.23hr
31616RHA SDAH LOCAL07.2007.4400.24hr
31618RHA SDAH FAST07.3007.5200.22hr
31602RHA SDAH LADIES SPL07.4508.1000.25hr
31916GEDE SDAH LOCAL08.0408.3300.29hr
31620RHA SDAH LOCAL08.3508.5900.24hr
31918GEDE SDAH LOCAL09.4410.0700.23hr
31622RHA SDAH LOCAL10.1210.3600.24hr
31920GEDE SDAH LOCAL11.3111.5400.23hr
31714RHA NH LOCAL11.4012.0200.22hr
31624RHA SDAH LOCAL12.5013.1400.24hr
31922GEDE SDAH LOCAL15.0415.3700.33hr
31626RHA SDAH FAST15.3015.5200.22hr
31924GEDE SDAH LOCAL16.3016.5300.23hr
31628RHA SDAH LOCAL17.2517.4900.24hr
31630RHA SDAH LOCAL18.4219.0600.24hr
31632RHA SDAH LOCAL19.2519.4900.24hr
31634RHA SDAH LOCAL20.0820.3200.24hr
31926GEDE SDAH LOCAL20.4521.0800.23hr
31636RHA SDAH LOCAL21.3722.0100.24hr
31842KNJ SDAH FAST21.4622.0800.22hr
31928GEDE SDAH LOCAL22.1822.4000.22hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalinarynpur Jn and Kalyani?
    There are 66 trains beween Kalinarynpur Jn and Kalyani.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Kalyani is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 02.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Kalyani is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31542) departs at 23.03 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kalyani and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Kalyani is Ranaghat Jn Sealdah FAST (31618) departs at 07.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 25km in 00.22 hrs.