Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalinarynpur Jn (KLNP) to Madanpur (MPJ) Trains

from Kalinarynpur Jn to Madanpur
31512STB SDAH LOCAL03.3704.1000.33hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.4205.1600.34hr
31514STB SDAH LOCAL05.0205.3300.31hr
31814KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.1905.5200.33hr
31516STB SDAH LOCAL06.0806.3900.31hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.2606.5800.32hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.2407.5700.33hr
31518STB SDAH LOCAL07.4708.1600.29hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS07.4808.3500.47hr
31520STB SDAH LOCAL08.5309.2400.31hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL09.0509.3300.28hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.2509.5500.30hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.1010.4200.32hr
31522STB SDAH LOCAL10.2410.5300.29hr
31524STB SDAH LOCAL11.4512.1600.31hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.2612.5700.31hr
31526STB SDAH LOCAL13.3014.0500.35hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL14.1014.4200.32hr
31528STB SDAH LOCAL14.4615.1400.28hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.4016.1100.31hr
31530STB SDAH LOCAL15.5616.2700.31hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.4617.1700.31hr
31532STB SDAH LOCAL17.2617.5700.31hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS18.0018.4300.43hr
31534STB SDAH LOCAL18.4419.1700.33hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL18.5819.2800.30hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.4320.1600.33hr
31536STB SDAH LOCAL20.0720.3900.32hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.1920.5400.35hr
31840KNJ SDAH FAST20.4421.2500.41hr
31538STB SDAH LOCAL21.1621.4400.28hr
31540STB SDAH LOCAL21.4522.1800.33hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.3723.1000.33hr
31542STB SDAH LOCAL23.0323.3200.29hr
from Ranaghat Jn to Madanpur
53172LGL SDAH PASS02.1802.4300.25hr
31712RHA NH LOCAL04.0504.2400.19hr
31612RHA SDAH LOCAL04.2004.3900.19hr
31912GEDE SDAH LOCAL04.4104.5900.18hr
31914GEDE SDAH LOCAL05.5506.1300.18hr
31614RHA SDAH LOCAL06.0506.2400.19hr
30142GEDE MJT LOCAL06.2906.4700.18hr
31616RHA SDAH LOCAL07.2007.3900.19hr
31602RHA SDAH LADIES SPL07.4508.0500.20hr
31916GEDE SDAH LOCAL08.0408.2300.19hr
31620RHA SDAH LOCAL08.3508.5400.19hr
31918GEDE SDAH LOCAL09.4410.0200.18hr
31622RHA SDAH LOCAL10.1210.3100.19hr
31920GEDE SDAH LOCAL11.3111.4900.18hr
31624RHA SDAH LOCAL12.5013.0900.19hr
31922GEDE SDAH LOCAL15.0415.2700.23hr
31924GEDE SDAH LOCAL16.3016.4800.18hr
31628RHA SDAH LOCAL17.2517.4400.19hr
31630RHA SDAH LOCAL18.4219.0100.19hr
31632RHA SDAH LOCAL19.2519.4400.19hr
31634RHA SDAH LOCAL20.0820.2700.19hr
31926GEDE SDAH LOCAL20.4521.0300.18hr
31636RHA SDAH LOCAL21.3721.5600.19hr
31928GEDE SDAH LOCAL22.1822.3500.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalinarynpur Jn and Madanpur?
    There are 58 trains beween Kalinarynpur Jn and Madanpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Madanpur is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 02.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Madanpur is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31542) departs at 23.03 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Madanpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Madanpur is Gede Sealdah LOCAL (31928) departs at 22.18 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 21km in 00.17 hrs.