Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalinarynpur Jn (KLNP) to Naihati Jn (NH) Trains

from Kalinarynpur Jn to Naihati Jn
31512STB SDAH LOCAL03.3704.3400.57hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.4205.4301.01hr
31514STB SDAH LOCAL05.0206.0201.00hr
31814KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.1906.1200.53hr
31516STB SDAH LOCAL06.0807.0100.53hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.2607.2300.57hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.2408.1700.53hr
31518STB SDAH LOCAL07.4708.3600.49hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS07.4809.0101.13hr
31520STB SDAH LOCAL08.5309.4700.54hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL09.0509.5600.51hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.2510.1600.51hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.1011.0300.53hr
31522STB SDAH LOCAL10.2411.1400.50hr
53176LGL SDAH PASS10.3811.3700.59hr
53186LGL SDAH PASS10.5411.4900.55hr
31524STB SDAH LOCAL11.4512.3700.52hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.2613.1600.50hr
53178LGL SDAH PASS13.0513.5900.54hr
31526STB SDAH LOCAL13.3014.2700.57hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL14.1015.0400.54hr
31844KNJ SDAH FAST14.3515.2200.47hr
31528STB SDAH LOCAL14.4615.3500.49hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.4016.3000.50hr
31530STB SDAH LOCAL15.5616.4800.52hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.4617.4300.57hr
31532STB SDAH LOCAL17.2618.1800.52hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS18.0019.1001.10hr
31534STB SDAH LOCAL18.4419.4100.57hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL18.5819.5500.57hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.4320.4000.57hr
31536STB SDAH LOCAL20.0721.0200.55hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.1921.1800.59hr
31840KNJ SDAH FAST20.4421.5401.10hr
31538STB SDAH LOCAL21.1622.0600.50hr
31540STB SDAH LOCAL21.4522.4501.00hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.3723.3100.54hr
31542STB SDAH LOCAL23.0323.5200.49hr
from Ranaghat Jn to Naihati Jn
53172LGL SDAH PASS02.1803.1500.57hr
31712RHA NH LOCAL04.0504.4700.42hr
31612RHA SDAH LOCAL04.2005.0000.40hr
31912GEDE SDAH LOCAL04.4105.1900.38hr
31914GEDE SDAH LOCAL05.5506.3500.40hr
31614RHA SDAH LOCAL06.0506.4600.41hr
30142GEDE MJT LOCAL06.2907.1000.41hr
31616RHA SDAH LOCAL07.2008.0000.40hr
31618RHA SDAH FAST07.3008.1000.40hr
31602RHA SDAH LADIES SPL07.4508.2400.39hr
31916GEDE SDAH LOCAL08.0408.5100.47hr
31620RHA SDAH LOCAL08.3509.1800.43hr
31918GEDE SDAH LOCAL09.4410.2300.39hr
13118LGL KOAA EXPRESS09.5510.3000.35hr
31622RHA SDAH LOCAL10.1210.5400.42hr
31920GEDE SDAH LOCAL11.3112.1000.39hr
31714RHA NH LOCAL11.4012.2000.40hr
31624RHA SDAH LOCAL12.5013.3000.40hr
31922GEDE SDAH LOCAL15.0415.5600.52hr
31626RHA SDAH FAST15.3016.0600.36hr
31924GEDE SDAH LOCAL16.3017.1000.40hr
31628RHA SDAH LOCAL17.2518.0700.42hr
31630RHA SDAH LOCAL18.4219.2400.42hr
31632RHA SDAH LOCAL19.2520.0700.42hr
31634RHA SDAH LOCAL20.0820.4900.41hr
31926GEDE SDAH LOCAL20.4521.2800.43hr
31636RHA SDAH LOCAL21.3722.1700.40hr
31842KNJ SDAH FAST21.4622.2900.43hr
31928GEDE SDAH LOCAL22.1822.5800.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalinarynpur Jn and Naihati Jn?
    There are 67 trains beween Kalinarynpur Jn and Naihati Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Naihati Jn is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 02.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Naihati Jn is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31542) departs at 23.03 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Naihati Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Naihati Jn is Lalgola Kolkata EXPRESS (13118) departs at 09.55 and train runs on M W F Sa. It covers the distance of 36km in 00.35 hrs.