Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalinarynpur Jn (KLNP) to Payradanga (PDX) Trains

from Kalinarynpur Jn to Payradanga
31512STB SDAH LOCAL03.3703.5500.18hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.4205.0100.19hr
31514STB SDAH LOCAL05.0205.1800.16hr
31814KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.1905.3700.18hr
31516STB SDAH LOCAL06.0806.2400.16hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.2606.4300.17hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.2407.4200.18hr
31518STB SDAH LOCAL07.4708.0100.14hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS07.4808.1600.28hr
31520STB SDAH LOCAL08.5309.0900.16hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL09.0509.1800.13hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.2509.4000.15hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.1010.2700.17hr
31522STB SDAH LOCAL10.2410.3800.14hr
31524STB SDAH LOCAL11.4512.0100.16hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.2612.4200.16hr
31526STB SDAH LOCAL13.3013.5000.20hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL14.1014.2700.17hr
31528STB SDAH LOCAL14.4614.5900.13hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.4015.5600.16hr
31530STB SDAH LOCAL15.5616.1200.16hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.4617.0200.16hr
31532STB SDAH LOCAL17.2617.4200.16hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS18.0018.2200.22hr
31534STB SDAH LOCAL18.4419.0200.18hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL18.5819.1300.15hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.4320.0100.18hr
31536STB SDAH LOCAL20.0720.2400.17hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.1920.3900.20hr
31840KNJ SDAH FAST20.4421.1100.27hr
31538STB SDAH LOCAL21.1621.2900.13hr
31540STB SDAH LOCAL21.4522.0300.18hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.3722.5500.18hr
31542STB SDAH LOCAL23.0323.1700.14hr
from Ranaghat Jn to Payradanga
53172LGL SDAH PASS02.1802.2400.06hr
31712RHA NH LOCAL04.0504.0900.04hr
31612RHA SDAH LOCAL04.2004.2400.04hr
31912GEDE SDAH LOCAL04.4104.4400.03hr
31914GEDE SDAH LOCAL05.5505.5800.03hr
31614RHA SDAH LOCAL06.0506.0900.04hr
30142GEDE MJT LOCAL06.2906.3200.03hr
31616RHA SDAH LOCAL07.2007.2400.04hr
31602RHA SDAH LADIES SPL07.4507.4900.04hr
31916GEDE SDAH LOCAL08.0408.0700.03hr
31620RHA SDAH LOCAL08.3508.3900.04hr
31918GEDE SDAH LOCAL09.4409.4700.03hr
31622RHA SDAH LOCAL10.1210.1600.04hr
31920GEDE SDAH LOCAL11.3111.3400.03hr
31624RHA SDAH LOCAL12.5012.5400.04hr
31922GEDE SDAH LOCAL15.0415.0800.04hr
31924GEDE SDAH LOCAL16.3016.3300.03hr
31628RHA SDAH LOCAL17.2517.2900.04hr
31630RHA SDAH LOCAL18.4218.4600.04hr
31632RHA SDAH LOCAL19.2519.2900.04hr
31634RHA SDAH LOCAL20.0820.1200.04hr
31926GEDE SDAH LOCAL20.4520.4800.03hr
31636RHA SDAH LOCAL21.3721.4100.04hr
31928GEDE SDAH LOCAL22.1822.2100.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalinarynpur Jn and Payradanga?
    There are 58 trains beween Kalinarynpur Jn and Payradanga.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Payradanga is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 02.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Payradanga is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31542) departs at 23.03 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Payradanga and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Payradanga is Gede Sealdah LOCAL (31912) departs at 04.41 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 6km in 00.03 hrs.