Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalyan Jn (KYN) to Ankleshwar Jn (AKV) Trains

from Kalyan Jn
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS04.40Ankleshwar Jn10.4006.00hr
17018RAJKOT EXPRESS04.40Ankleshwar Jn10.3905.59hr
19201SC PBR EXP04.40Ankleshwar Jn10.4006.00hr
16587YPR BKN EXP07.50Ankleshwar Jn13.0405.14hr
19567VIVEK EXP07.50Bharuch Jn13.0505.15hr
14805BARMER AC EXP11.03Ankleshwar Jn16.0405.01hr
22498SGNR HUMSAFAR SF11.03Bharuch Jn16.1405.11hr
16506GANDHIDHAM EXP21.30Ankleshwar Jn03.2905.59hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS21.30Bharuch Jn03.3906.09hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS21.30Bharuch Jn03.3906.09hr
11050AHMEDABAD EXP22.20Bharuch Jn04.4106.21hr
11088PUNE VERAVAL EXP22.20Bharuch Jn04.4206.22hr
11090PUNE BGKT EXP22.20Bharuch Jn04.4106.21hr
11092PUNE BHUJ EXP22.20Bharuch Jn04.4106.21hr
11096AHIMSA EXPRESS22.20Bharuch Jn04.4106.21hr
from Bandra Terminus
19019DEHRADUN EXP00.05Ankleshwar Jn05.2505.20hr
22444BDTS KANPUR EXP05.10Bharuch Jn09.3904.29hr
19061RAMNAGAR EXPRESS05.10Bharuch Jn09.3704.27hr
12471SWARAJ EXPRESS07.55Bharuch Jn12.3204.37hr
12925PASCHIM EXPRESS12.00Bharuch Jn17.0405.04hr
22925UMB KLK LINK EXP12.00Bharuch Jn17.0105.01hr
22451CDG SUP FAST12.15Bharuch Jn16.4404.29hr
12216DEE GARIBRATH12.45Bharuch Jn16.3903.54hr
19021BDTS LJN EXPRESS12.55Bharuch Jn17.3404.39hr
22949BDTS DEE EXPRESS12.55Bharuch Jn17.3404.39hr
22915BDTS HSR SF EXP12.55Bharuch Jn17.3404.39hr
22917HARIDWAR EXP13.05Bharuch Jn17.4804.43hr
12480SURYANAGARI EXP13.30Ankleshwar Jn18.0104.31hr
22474BDTS BKN SUP EXP14.35Bharuch Jn19.1004.35hr
22931BDTS JSM EXP14.35Bharuch Jn19.0904.34hr
14708RANAKPUR EXPRES15.05Bharuch Jn20.0905.04hr
22963BDTS BVC SF EXP15.25Bharuch Jn20.4805.23hr
22995BDTS AII LINK EXP15.50Bharuch Jn21.1905.29hr
22933BDTS JP SF EXP16.15Bharuch Jn21.2205.07hr
12995BDTS AII UDZ EX16.15Bharuch Jn21.2205.07hr
19217SAU JANATA EXP17.10Ankleshwar Jn22.4305.33hr
22955KUTCH EXPRESS17.45Ankleshwar Jn22.3404.49hr
22927LOK SHAKTI EXP19.40Ankleshwar Jn01.0705.27hr
19707AMRAPUR ARAVALI20.55Ankleshwar Jn01.2704.32hr
19037AVADH EXPRESS22.40Ankleshwar Jn03.5305.13hr
19039AVADH EXPRESS22.40Ankleshwar Jn03.5305.13hr
19041BDTS GCT EXP23.25Bharuch Jn04.1704.52hr
22901BDTS UDZ AII EXP23.25Bharuch Jn04.1404.49hr
from Vasai Road
11101PUNE GWALIOR EXP04.40Bharuch Jn09.0004.20hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS07.35Bharuch Jn11.3403.59hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP07.35Bharuch Jn11.3403.59hr
09415MAO ADI SPL09.10Bharuch Jn13.0603.56hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS23.10Ankleshwar Jn04.0004.50hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP23.20Ankleshwar Jn04.0004.40hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP23.20Ankleshwar Jn03.5804.38hr
from Mumbai Central
22953GUJARAT EXPRESS05.45Ankleshwar Jn11.0905.24hr
12009SHATABDI EXP06.25Bharuch Jn10.1203.47hr
19023FZR JANATA EXP07.25Ankleshwar Jn14.2507.00hr
19015SAURASHTRA EXP08.20Ankleshwar Jn15.1606.56hr
59439AHMADABAD PASS12.15Ankleshwar Jn22.2810.13hr
12933KARNAVATI EXP13.40Bharuch Jn18.2404.44hr
12931ADI DOUBLE DECKR14.20Bharuch Jn18.4004.20hr
12953AUG KR RAJ EXP17.40Bharuch Jn21.3103.51hr
12955MMCT JP SF EXP18.50Ankleshwar Jn23.1904.29hr
12961AVANTIKA EXP19.10Ankleshwar Jn23.4904.39hr
22945SAURASHTRA MAIL21.35Bharuch Jn02.1904.44hr
12901GUJARAT MAIL22.05Bharuch Jn03.1905.14hr
59441AHMEDABAD PASS22.40Ankleshwar Jn08.0209.22hr
12927VADODARA EXP23.40Bharuch Jn04.4905.09hr
from Dadar Wr
12989AJMER EXPRESS14.35Bharuch Jn19.0904.34hr
19115DDR BHUJ EXP15.00Ankleshwar Jn19.4504.45hr
from Panvel
09417THVM ADI SPL06.25Bharuch Jn12.1605.51hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP14.55Ankleshwar Jn21.4906.54hr
22476CBE HSR AC EXP14.55Ankleshwar Jn20.4105.46hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP14.55Ankleshwar Jn22.0207.07hr
22907MAO HAPA SUP EXP18.15Bharuch Jn01.0606.51hr
09105SWV BRC SPL20.15Bharuch Jn04.1908.04hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS21.25Ankleshwar Jn04.0006.35hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS21.25Ankleshwar Jn04.0006.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalyan Jn and Ankleshwar Jn?
    There are 74 trains beween Kalyan Jn and Ankleshwar Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalyan Jn?
    The first train from Kalyan Jn to Ankleshwar Jn is Bandra Terminus Dehradun DEHRADUN EXPRESS (19019) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalyan Jn?
    The first train from Kalyan Jn to Ankleshwar Jn is Mumbai Central Vadodara Jn VADODARA EXPRESS (12927) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ankleshwar Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalyan Jn to Ankleshwar Jn is Mumbai Central Ahmedabad Jn SHATABDI EXPRESS (12009) departs at 06.25 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 322km in 03.47 hrs.