Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalyan Jn (KYN) to Mahesana Jn (MSH) Trains

from Kalyan Jn to Mahesana Jn
16587YPR BKN EXP07.5017.3409.44hr
22498SGNR HUMSAFAR SF11.0320.3509.32hr
14805BARMER AC EXP11.0320.3509.32hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS21.3009.0611.36hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS21.3009.0611.36hr
16532GARIB NAWAZ EXP21.3009.0611.36hr
11090PUNE BGKT EXP22.2009.3411.14hr
from Bandra Terminus to Mahesana Jn
19027VIVEK EXPRESS12.1521.2009.05hr
22451CDG SUP FAST12.1521.2009.05hr
22949BDTS DEE EXPRESS12.5522.1009.15hr
22915BDTS HSR SF EXP12.5522.1009.15hr
12480SURYANAGARI EXP13.3022.3309.03hr
22474BDTS BKN SUP EXP14.3523.4309.08hr
22931BDTS JSM EXP14.3523.4309.08hr
14708RANAKPUR EXPRES15.0501.4610.41hr
19707AMRAPUR ARAVALI20.5506.4209.47hr
22965BDTS BGKT EXP23.5509.5810.03hr
from Dadar Wr to Mahesana Jn
12959DADAR BHUJ EXP00.0509.3409.29hr
12989AJMER EXPRESS14.3523.4409.09hr
12490DDR BIKANER EXP14.3523.4309.08hr
from Vasai Road to Mahesana Jn
16312KCVL SGNR EXP23.2009.0609.46hr
from Panvel to Mahesana Jn
22476CBE HSR AC EXP14.5503.0312.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalyan Jn and Mahesana Jn?
    There are 22 trains beween Kalyan Jn and Mahesana Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalyan Jn?
    The first train from Kalyan Jn to Mahesana Jn is Dadar Wr Bhuj DADAR EXPRESS (12959) departs at 00.05 and train runs on W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalyan Jn?
    The first train from Kalyan Jn to Mahesana Jn is BANDRA TERMINUS BHAGAT KI KOTHI EXPRESS (22965) departs at 23.55 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mahesana Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalyan Jn to Mahesana Jn is Bandra Terminus Jodhpur Jn SURYA NAGARI EXPRESS (12480) departs at 13.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 548km in 09.03 hrs.