Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalyan Jn (KYN) to Nadiad Jn (ND) Trains

from Kalyan Jn to Nadiad Jn
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS04.4012.4608.06hr
17018RAJKOT EXPRESS04.4012.4608.06hr
19201SC PBR EXP04.4012.4608.06hr
16587YPR BKN EXP07.5015.0007.10hr
19567VIVEK EXP07.5015.0007.10hr
22498SGNR HUMSAFAR SF11.0318.0507.02hr
06051MAS ADI EXP21.1204.2707.15hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS21.3005.4008.10hr
16506GANDHIDHAM EXP21.3005.4008.10hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS21.3005.4008.10hr
16532GARIB NAWAZ EXP21.3005.4008.10hr
11050AHMEDABAD EXP22.2006.3708.17hr
11088PUNE VERAVAL EXP22.2006.3708.17hr
11090PUNE BGKT EXP22.2006.3708.17hr
11092PUNE BHUJ EXP22.2006.3708.17hr
11096AHIMSA EXPRESS22.2006.3708.17hr
from Vasai Road to Nadiad Jn
09415MAO ADI SPL09.1015.0205.52hr
19419MAS ADI EXPRESS22.3004.3106.01hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS23.1006.0706.57hr
from Mumbai Central to Nadiad Jn
22953GUJARAT EXPRESS05.4513.2907.44hr
12009SHATABDI EXP06.2511.5305.28hr
19015SAURASHTRA EXP08.2018.1209.52hr
59439AHMADABAD PASS12.1502.2814.13hr
12933KARNAVATI EXP13.4020.2206.42hr
12931ADI DOUBLE DECKR14.2020.3006.10hr
22945SAURASHTRA MAIL21.3504.1806.43hr
12901GUJARAT MAIL22.0505.1807.13hr
59441AHMEDABAD PASS22.4012.5514.15hr
from Bandra Terminus to Nadiad Jn
19027VIVEK EXPRESS12.1518.3406.19hr
12216DEE GARIBRATH12.4518.1905.34hr
22949BDTS DEE EXPRESS12.5519.3206.37hr
22915BDTS HSR SF EXP12.5519.3106.36hr
22474BDTS BKN SUP EXP14.3521.0906.34hr
22931BDTS JSM EXP14.3521.0706.32hr
14708RANAKPUR EXPRES15.0522.4207.37hr
22963BDTS BVC SF EXP15.2523.0507.40hr
19217SAU JANATA EXP17.1000.5407.44hr
22955KUTCH EXPRESS17.4500.4807.03hr
22927LOK SHAKTI EXP19.4003.1407.34hr
19707AMRAPUR ARAVALI20.5503.3306.38hr
12971BHAVNAGAR EXP21.3003.5506.25hr
from Dadar Wr to Nadiad Jn
12959DADAR BHUJ EXP00.0506.5806.53hr
12989AJMER EXPRESS14.3521.0906.34hr
12490DDR BIKANER EXP14.3521.0906.34hr
19115DDR BHUJ EXP15.0022.2107.21hr
from Panvel to Nadiad Jn
09417THVM ADI SPL06.2514.2207.57hr
22907MAO HAPA SUP EXP18.1503.0108.46hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP21.2506.0708.42hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalyan Jn and Nadiad Jn?
    There are 48 trains beween Kalyan Jn and Nadiad Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalyan Jn?
    The first train from Kalyan Jn to Nadiad Jn is Dadar Wr Bhuj DADAR EXPRESS (12959) departs at 00.05 and train runs on W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalyan Jn?
    The first train from Kalyan Jn to Nadiad Jn is Kochuveli Bhavnagar Terminus EXPRESS (19259) departs at 23.10 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nadiad Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalyan Jn to Nadiad Jn is Mumbai Central Ahmedabad Jn SHATABDI EXPRESS (12009) departs at 06.25 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 446km in 05.28 hrs.