Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalyan Jn (KYN) to Nasik Road (NK) Trains

from Kalyan Jn to Nasik Road
12141LTT PPTA EXPRESS00.2102.5502.34hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES00.3303.1002.37hr
12811HATIA EXPRESS01.0003.3002.30hr
12879LTT BBS SUP EXP01.0003.3202.32hr
22848LTT VSKP SUP EXP01.0003.3002.30hr
11093MAHANAGARI EXP01.1503.5002.35hr
12167LTT BSB SUP EXP01.2304.0502.42hr
11067SAKET EXPRESS06.0808.4002.32hr
12165LTT BSB SUP EXP06.0808.4002.32hr
22129TULSI EXPRESS06.0808.4002.32hr
21067PBH RBL EXP06.1008.4302.33hr
51153CSTM BSL PASS06.2510.4704.22hr
12859GITANJALI EXP06.5509.2502.30hr
17617TAPOVAN EXPRESS07.1009.4502.35hr
15017GORAKHPUR EXP07.2210.0002.38hr
12741VSG PATNA EXP07.3510.2002.45hr
12171LTT HW AC SUP08.3011.0302.33hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP08.3011.0202.32hr
12336BHAGALPUR EXP08.4011.2002.40hr
14313BAREILLY EXP08.4011.2002.40hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES08.4011.2002.40hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES08.4011.2002.40hr
12534PUSHPAK EXPRESS09.1311.4702.34hr
01204ZARAP AJNI SPL10.0312.2002.17hr
11055GODAN EXPRESS11.3814.2502.47hr
12869CSMT HOWRAH EXP12.0014.5502.55hr
22127ANANDWAN EXPRESS12.1015.0502.55hr
11083TADOBA EXPRESS12.1015.0502.55hr
11061DARBHANGA EXP13.0015.3002.30hr
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESS13.2515.4502.20hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP13.4316.3502.52hr
12188JBP GARIB RATH14.2516.5502.30hr
12071JAN SHATABDI EXP14.4317.0502.22hr
22121LKO AC SUP EXP15.0717.2702.20hr
22103LTT FD SUP EXP15.0717.2802.21hr
22109LTT NZM AC EXP15.0717.2802.21hr
11026PUNE BSL EXP15.2018.0502.45hr
12117LTT MANMAD EXP15.4318.1502.32hr
12139SEVAGRAM EXP15.5818.3002.32hr
11081LTT GKP EXPRESS16.3319.2002.47hr
15102JANSADHARAN EXP16.3319.2002.47hr
15268JANSADHARAN EXP16.3319.2002.47hr
18610RANCHI EXPRESS16.3319.2002.47hr
11079LTT GKP EXPRESS16.3319.2002.47hr
12107LUCKNOW SUP EXP17.1019.3002.20hr
12161LASHKAR EXPRESS17.1019.3002.20hr
12173UDYOG NAGRI EXP17.1019.3002.20hr
11053LTT AZAMGARH EXP17.2020.4003.20hr
11201LTT AJNI EXPRESS17.2020.4003.20hr
11205LTT NZB EXPRESS17.2020.4003.20hr
11401NANDIGRAM EXP17.3319.5502.22hr
15066PNVL GKP EXPRESS18.3021.1502.45hr
12109PANCHAVATI EXP19.1321.3502.22hr
22101RAJYA RANI EXP19.4322.1002.27hr
12105VIDARBHA EXPRESS20.0522.3502.30hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL20.4023.1502.35hr
12111CSMT AMI EXPRESS20.5323.4002.47hr
12145LTT PURI SUP EX21.1823.4502.27hr
12151SAMARSATA EXP21.1823.4502.27hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL21.3400.1302.39hr
17057DEVAGIRI EXP22.1000.3802.28hr
22147DR SNSI SUP FAST22.2500.5202.27hr
12131DR SAINAGAR EXP22.2500.5202.27hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL22.3501.1002.35hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX22.5001.3002.40hr
13202LTT RJPB EXP23.0501.4502.40hr
11015KUSHINAGAR EXP23.2802.1302.45hr
from Lokmanyatilak to Nasik Road
12143LTT SLN SUP EXP16.4020.4004.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalyan Jn and Nasik Road?
    There are 68 trains beween Kalyan Jn and Nasik Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalyan Jn?
    The first train from Kalyan Jn to Nasik Road is Lokmanyatilak Patliputra EXPRESS (12141) departs at 00.21 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalyan Jn?
    The first train from Kalyan Jn to Nasik Road is LOKMANYATILAK GORAKHPUR KUSHINAGAR EXPRESS (11015) departs at 23.28 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nasik Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalyan Jn to Nasik Road is ZARAP AJNI SPL (01204) departs at 10.03 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 134km in 02.17 hrs.