Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalyan Jn (KYN) to Satna (STA) Trains

from Kalyan Jn to Satna
12141LTT PPTA EXPRESS00.2117.2016.59hr
11093MAHANAGARI EXP01.1519.2018.05hr
12167LTT BSB SUP EXP01.2319.4018.17hr
11067SAKET EXPRESS06.0823.4517.37hr
12165LTT BSB SUP EXP06.0823.4517.37hr
21067PBH RBL EXP06.1000.0117.51hr
15017GORAKHPUR EXP07.2203.5020.28hr
12741VSG PATNA EXP07.3501.4018.05hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP08.3001.4017.10hr
12336BHAGALPUR EXP08.4002.0017.20hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES08.4002.0017.20hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES08.4002.0017.20hr
11055GODAN EXPRESS11.3804.5017.12hr
11059CHHAPRA EXPRESS11.3804.5017.12hr
15548LTT JYG JANSADHARAN EXP12.0005.1017.10hr
12362CSMT ASANSOL EXP12.0005.1017.10hr
12546KARMABHUMI EXP12.0005.1017.10hr
11061DARBHANGA EXP13.0006.4517.45hr
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESS13.2511.3522.10hr
22103LTT FD SUP EXP15.0707.2516.18hr
11081LTT GKP EXPRESS16.3312.3019.57hr
15268JANSADHARAN EXP16.3311.5019.17hr
18610RANCHI EXPRESS16.3311.5019.17hr
11053LTT AZAMGARH EXP17.2013.1019.50hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL22.3516.1017.35hr
13202LTT RJPB EXP23.0518.5519.50hr
from Bandra Terminus to Satna
22913PNBE HUMSAFAR12.5512.3023.35hr
22971BDTS PNBE S FAST16.3515.2022.45hr
from C Shivaji Maharaj T to Satna
82356SUVIDHA EXPRESS11.0505.1018.05hr
from Lokmanyatilak to Satna
12293ALD DURONTO EXP17.2508.4015.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalyan Jn and Satna?
    There are 30 trains beween Kalyan Jn and Satna.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalyan Jn?
    The first train from Kalyan Jn to Satna is Lokmanyatilak Patliputra EXPRESS (12141) departs at 00.21 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalyan Jn?
    The first train from Kalyan Jn to Satna is LOKMANYATILAK RAJENDRANAGAR T EXPRESS (13202) departs at 23.05 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Satna and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalyan Jn to Satna is LOKMANYATILAK ALLAHABAD JN DURONTO EXPRESS (12293) departs at 17.25 and train runs on M F. It covers the distance of 1170km in 15.15 hrs.