Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalyan Jn (KYN) to Varanasi Jn (BSB) Trains

from Kalyan Jn
12141LTT PPTA EXPRESS00.21Dd Upadhyaya Jn00.3724.16hr
11093MAHANAGARI EXP01.15Varanasi Jn04.4027.25hr
12167LTT BSB SUP EXP01.23Varanasi Jn03.4526.22hr
12165LTT BSB SUP EXP06.08Varanasi Jn07.0524.57hr
15017GORAKHPUR EXP07.22Varanasi Jn12.5529.33hr
12741VSG PATNA EXP07.35Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.1024.35hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP08.30Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.0823.38hr
12336BHAGALPUR EXP08.40Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.5324.13hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES08.40Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.5324.13hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES08.40Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.5324.13hr
15548LTT JYG JANSADHARAN EXP12.00Dd Upadhyaya Jn12.1324.13hr
12362CSMT ASANSOL EXP12.00Dd Upadhyaya Jn12.1324.13hr
12546KARMABHUMI EXP12.00Dd Upadhyaya Jn12.1324.13hr
11061DARBHANGA EXP13.00Varanasi Jn13.5524.55hr
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESS13.25Varanasi Jn19.2530.00hr
11081LTT GKP EXPRESS16.33Varanasi Jn20.5028.17hr
15268JANSADHARAN EXP16.33Varanasi Jn19.4527.12hr
18610RANCHI EXPRESS16.33Varanasi Jn19.4527.12hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL22.35Dd Upadhyaya Jn23.1524.40hr
13202LTT RJPB EXP23.05Dd Upadhyaya Jn03.5328.48hr
from Bandra Terminus
22913PNBE HUMSAFAR12.55Dd Upadhyaya Jn18.3829.43hr
22971BDTS PNBE S FAST16.35Dd Upadhyaya Jn22.0729.32hr
from C Shivaji Maharaj T
82356SUVIDHA EXPRESS11.05Dd Upadhyaya Jn12.1525.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalyan Jn and Varanasi Jn?
    There are 23 trains beween Kalyan Jn and Varanasi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalyan Jn?
    The first train from Kalyan Jn to Varanasi Jn is Lokmanyatilak Patliputra EXPRESS (12141) departs at 00.21 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalyan Jn?
    The first train from Kalyan Jn to Varanasi Jn is LOKMANYATILAK RAJENDRANAGAR T EXPRESS (13202) departs at 23.05 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Varanasi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalyan Jn to Varanasi Jn is Lokmanyatilak Kamakhya Jn AC EXPRESS (12519) departs at 08.30 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 1445km in 23.38 hrs.