Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalyani (KYI) to Krishngr Cty Jn (KNJ) Trains

from Kalyani to Krishngr Cty Jn
53181LALGOLA PASS00.3902.0201.23hr
31811SDAH KNJ LOCAL04.3605.4801.12hr
53171SDAH LGL PASS04.5606.1901.23hr
31813SDAH KNJ LOCAL06.3607.4201.06hr
31815SDAH KNJ LOCAL07.2308.3401.11hr
31817SDAH KNJ LOCAL08.1209.2201.10hr
31839SDAH KNJ LOCAL08.5109.5801.07hr
30145BBD KNJ LOCAL09.5511.0201.07hr
31819SDAH KNJ FAST10.3911.5001.11hr
31841SDAH KNJ FAST11.3312.3501.02hr
31821SDAH KNJ LOCAL12.0913.1501.06hr
31823SDAH KNJ LOCAL13.1914.2601.07hr
53175SDAH LGL PGR13.5415.1101.17hr
31825SDAH KNJ LOCAL14.3015.3501.05hr
53179KOAA LGL PASS15.1016.2401.14hr
31827SDAH KNJ LOCAL16.4317.5001.07hr
31829SDAH KNJ LOCAL17.2518.3501.10hr
53177SDAH LGL PASS17.4919.0001.11hr
31801SDAH KNJ LADIES SPL18.2219.2901.07hr
31831SDAH KNJ FAST18.4219.4901.07hr
31833SDAH KNJ LOCAL19.4920.5901.10hr
31843SDAH KNJ FAST20.3921.4001.01hr
31835SDAH KNJ LOCAL20.4721.5701.10hr
63105SDAH LGL MEMU21.3222.2600.54hr
31837SDAH KNJ LOCAL22.1523.2201.07hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalyani and Krishngr Cty Jn?
    There are 25 trains beween Kalyani and Krishngr Cty Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalyani?
    The first train from Kalyani to Krishngr Cty Jn is Sealdah Lalgola LALGOLA PASSENGER (53181) departs at 00.39 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalyani?
    The first train from Kalyani to Krishngr Cty Jn is Sealdah Krishnanagar City Jn LOCAL (31837) departs at 22.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Krishngr Cty Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalyani to Krishngr Cty Jn is SDAH LGL MEMU (63105) departs at 21.32 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 51km in 00.54 hrs.