Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalyani (KYI) to Ranaghat Jn (RHA) Trains

from Kalyani to Ranaghat Jn
31631SDAH RHA LOCAL00.0300.3800.35hr
53181LALGOLA PASS00.3901.1000.31hr
31633SDAH RHA LOCAL00.5301.2800.35hr
31811SDAH KNJ LOCAL04.3605.1200.36hr
53171SDAH LGL PASS04.5505.3300.38hr
31711NH RHA LOCAL05.1305.4200.29hr
31911SDAH GEDE LOCAL05.3506.1100.36hr
31511SDAH STB LOCAL05.5106.2600.35hr
31611SDAH RHA LOCAL06.2006.5500.35hr
31813SDAH KNJ LOCAL06.3607.0900.33hr
31613SDAH RHA LOCAL06.5307.2500.32hr
31513SDAH STB LOCAL07.1507.4800.33hr
31815SDAH KNJ LOCAL07.2307.5800.35hr
31615SDAH RHA LOCAL07.3408.1000.36hr
31817SDAH KNJ LOCAL08.1208.4400.32hr
31515SDAH STB LOCAL08.4109.1400.33hr
31839SDAH KNJ LOCAL08.5109.2200.31hr
31913SDAH GEDE LOCAL08.5709.2900.32hr
31617SDAH RHA LOCAL09.1409.4800.34hr
30145BBD KNJ LOCAL09.5510.2700.32hr
31517SDAH STB LOCAL10.0610.4000.34hr
31819SDAH KNJ FAST10.3911.1700.38hr
31619SDAH RHA FAST11.0011.2800.28hr
31915SDAH GEDE LOCAL11.1111.4800.37hr
31841SDAH KNJ FAST11.3312.0800.35hr
31519SDAH STB LOCAL11.4612.2100.35hr
31821SDAH KNJ LOCAL12.0912.4000.31hr
31713NH RHA LOCAL12.4313.1200.29hr
31521SDAH STB LOCAL12.5213.2400.32hr
31621SDAH RHA LOCAL13.0213.3700.35hr
31823SDAH KNJ LOCAL13.1913.5300.34hr
53175SDAH LGL PGR13.5414.2200.28hr
31917SDAH GEDE LOCAL14.0114.3800.37hr
31523SDAH STB LOCAL14.1614.5000.34hr
31825SDAH KNJ LOCAL14.3015.0300.33hr
53179KOAA LGL PASS15.0915.4000.31hr
31919SDAH GEDE LOCAL15.2015.5500.35hr
31525SDAH STB LOCAL15.3816.1000.32hr
31623SDAH RHA LOCAL16.1416.4800.34hr
31827SDAH KNJ LOCAL16.4317.1500.32hr
31527SDAH STB LOCAL17.0217.3500.33hr
31829SDAH KNJ LOCAL17.2518.0000.35hr
31625SDAH RHA FAST17.3818.1200.34hr
53177SDAH LGL PASS17.4818.1900.31hr
31529SDAH STB LOCAL18.1518.4800.33hr
31801SDAH KNJ LADIES SPL18.2218.5600.34hr
31921SDAH GEDE LOCAL18.3219.0400.32hr
31831SDAH KNJ FAST18.4219.1600.34hr
31531SDAH STB LOCAL18.5719.2900.32hr
31601SDAH RHA LADIES SPL19.0519.4000.35hr
31923SDAH GEDE LOCAL19.4020.1300.33hr
31833SDAH KNJ LOCAL19.4920.2600.37hr
31533SDAH STB LOCAL20.0620.4200.36hr
30135MJT RHA LOCAL20.2220.5500.33hr
31925SDAH GEDE LOCAL20.3021.0400.34hr
31843SDAH KNJ FAST20.3921.1100.32hr
31835SDAH KNJ LOCAL20.4721.2300.36hr
31535SDAH STB LOCAL21.0521.4200.37hr
63105SDAH LGL MEMU21.3221.5700.25hr
31627SDAH RHA LOCAL21.4122.1500.34hr
31927SDAH GEDE LOCAL21.4922.2400.35hr
31537SDAH STB LOCAL22.0122.3400.33hr
31837SDAH KNJ LOCAL22.1522.5100.36hr
31929SDAH GEDE LOCAL22.4623.1900.33hr
31629SDAH RHA LOCAL22.5423.2800.34hr
31539SDAH STB LOCAL23.0623.3800.32hr
31541SDAH STB LOCAL23.5200.2600.34hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalyani and Ranaghat Jn?
    There are 67 trains beween Kalyani and Ranaghat Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalyani?
    The first train from Kalyani to Ranaghat Jn is Sealdah Ranaghat Jn LOCAL (31631) departs at 00.03 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalyani?
    The first train from Kalyani to Ranaghat Jn is Sealdah Shantipur LOCAL (31541) departs at 23.52 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ranaghat Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalyani to Ranaghat Jn is SDAH LGL MEMU (63105) departs at 21.32 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 25km in 00.25 hrs.