Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalyani (KYI) to Titagarh (TGH) Trains

from Kalyani to Titagarh
31512STB SDAH LOCAL04.1604.5700.41hr
31612RHA SDAH LOCAL04.4505.2300.38hr
31912GEDE SDAH LOCAL05.0505.4200.37hr
31312KLYM SDAH LOCAL05.1105.5000.39hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.2206.0500.43hr
31514STB SDAH LOCAL05.3906.2500.46hr
31314KLYM SDAH LOCAL06.1106.4900.38hr
31914GEDE SDAH LOCAL06.1906.5800.39hr
31614RHA SDAH LOCAL06.3007.0900.39hr
31516STB SDAH LOCAL06.4507.2400.39hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.0407.4600.42hr
31316KLYM SDAH LOCAL07.1907.5800.39hr
31616RHA SDAH LOCAL07.4508.2300.38hr
31602RHA SDAH LADIES SPL08.1108.4900.38hr
31518STB SDAH LOCAL08.2208.5800.36hr
30128KLYM NACC LOCAL08.2609.0700.41hr
31318KLYM SDAH LOCAL09.2410.0400.40hr
31520STB SDAH LOCAL09.3110.1100.40hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL09.3910.2000.41hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.0110.3900.38hr
31918GEDE SDAH LOCAL10.0810.4600.38hr
31622RHA SDAH LOCAL10.3711.1700.40hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.4811.2500.37hr
31522STB SDAH LOCAL10.5911.3700.38hr
34056KLYM BGB LOCAL11.1611.5400.38hr
31920GEDE SDAH LOCAL11.5512.3200.37hr
31524STB SDAH LOCAL12.2213.0000.38hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL13.0313.3800.35hr
31624RHA SDAH LOCAL13.1513.5300.38hr
31322KLYM SDAH LOCAL13.3014.1800.48hr
31526STB SDAH LOCAL14.1114.5000.39hr
31324KLYM SDAH LOCAL14.2515.0300.38hr
31528STB SDAH LOCAL15.2015.5700.37hr
31326KLYM SDAH LOCAL15.2916.0800.39hr
31922GEDE SDAH LOCAL15.3816.1900.41hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.1716.5200.35hr
31530STB SDAH LOCAL16.3317.1100.38hr
31328KLYM SDAH LOCAL16.4117.1900.38hr
31924GEDE SDAH LOCAL16.5417.3200.38hr
31330KLYM SDAH LOCAL17.4218.2200.40hr
31532STB SDAH LOCAL18.0318.4100.38hr
31630RHA SDAH LOCAL19.0719.4600.39hr
31332KLYM SDAH LOCAL19.1619.5400.38hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.3420.1800.44hr
31632RHA SDAH LOCAL19.5020.3400.44hr
31334KLYM SDAH LOCAL20.1120.5200.41hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.2221.0300.41hr
31634RHA SDAH LOCAL20.3321.1200.39hr
31536STB SDAH LOCAL20.4521.2300.38hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL21.0021.4100.41hr
31926GEDE SDAH LOCAL21.0921.5100.42hr
31336KLYM SDAH LOCAL21.2322.0200.39hr
31538STB SDAH LOCAL21.5022.2900.39hr
31636RHA SDAH LOCAL22.0222.3900.37hr
31338KLYM SDAH LOCAL22.2122.5900.38hr
31540STB SDAH LOCAL22.2823.0700.39hr
31928GEDE SDAH LOCAL22.4123.2000.39hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL23.1623.5400.38hr
31542STB SDAH LOCAL23.3800.1400.36hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalyani and Titagarh?
    There are 59 trains beween Kalyani and Titagarh.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalyani?
    The first train from Kalyani to Titagarh is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31512) departs at 04.16 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalyani?
    The first train from Kalyani to Titagarh is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31542) departs at 23.38 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Titagarh and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalyani to Titagarh is Krishnanagar City Jn Sealdah LOCAL (31824) departs at 13.03 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 28km in 00.35 hrs.