Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kamakhya (KYQ) to New Alipurduar (NOQ) Trains

from Kamakhya to New Alipurduar
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS06.3711.1004.33hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS06.3711.1004.33hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS06.3711.1004.33hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS06.3711.1004.33hr
15620KYQ GYA WKLY EXP07.0012.0005.00hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS08.0513.3005.25hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP10.0214.1604.14hr
15655KYQ SVDK EXPRESS10.4515.2004.35hr
15668KYQ GIMB EXPRESS11.0015.2504.25hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP11.0515.2504.20hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS11.0515.2504.20hr
25632GHY BKN LINK EXP11.0515.2004.15hr
12346SARAIGHAT EXP12.4716.4403.57hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL13.1018.3005.20hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS13.3018.1504.45hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS13.3018.1504.45hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP14.0018.4804.48hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP15.2020.3505.15hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS15.2020.3505.15hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS15.2020.3505.15hr
15772INTERCITY EXP16.0021.5805.58hr
15646GHY LTT EXP17.1522.1505.00hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS17.1522.1505.00hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS19.0523.4504.40hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP22.2002.4704.27hr
15660KANCHANJUNGA EXP23.1504.1004.55hr
15658KANCHANJUNGA EXP23.1504.1004.55hr
25658KANCHANJUNGA EXP23.1504.1004.55hr
13172KANCHANJUNGA EXP23.1504.1004.55hr
13174KANCHANJUNGA EXP23.1504.1004.55hr
13176KANCHANJUNGA EXP23.1504.1004.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kamakhya and New Alipurduar?
    There are 31 trains beween Kamakhya and New Alipurduar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kamakhya?
    The first train from Kamakhya to New Alipurduar is Guwahati Thiruvananthapuram Central EXPRESS (12508) departs at 06.37 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kamakhya?
    The first train from Kamakhya to New Alipurduar is Silchar Sealdah KANCHANJUNGA EXPRESS (13176) departs at 23.15 and train runs on M W F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Alipurduar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kamakhya to New Alipurduar is Guwahati Howrah Jn SARAIGHAT EXPRESS (12346) departs at 12.47 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 309km in 03.57 hrs.