Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kamakhya (KYQ) to New Bongaigaon (NBQ) Trains

from Kamakhya to New Bongaigaon
13247RJPB CAPITAL EXP05.0008.2003.20hr
55810GHY NBQ PASS05.1710.0504.48hr
19306GHY INDB EXP05.3508.3803.03hr
15621KYQ ANVT EXPRESS05.3508.3503.00hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS06.3709.4003.03hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS06.3709.4003.03hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS06.3709.4003.03hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS06.3709.4003.03hr
15620KYQ GYA WKLY EXP07.0010.2003.20hr
55804GHY NBQ PASS07.3712.0004.23hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS08.0511.3503.30hr
55818GHY NBQ PASSENGER08.3213.2504.53hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP10.0212.4002.38hr
15655KYQ SVDK EXPRESS10.4513.4503.00hr
15668KYQ GIMB EXPRESS11.0013.4502.45hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP11.0513.4502.40hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS11.0513.4502.40hr
25632GHY BKN LINK EXP11.0513.4502.40hr
15662KYQ RNC EXPRESS12.0014.5502.55hr
12346SARAIGHAT EXP12.4715.2302.36hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL13.1016.1503.05hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS13.3016.3503.05hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS13.3016.3503.05hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP14.0017.2303.23hr
55754GHY APDJ PASS14.3719.2504.48hr
15626AGTL DGHR EXP15.1718.5003.33hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP15.2018.5003.30hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS15.2018.5003.30hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS15.2018.5003.30hr
15772INTERCITY EXP16.0019.5003.50hr
15646GHY LTT EXP17.1520.2503.10hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS17.1520.2503.10hr
75724GHY NBQ DMU17.1721.2504.08hr
55802GHY NBQ PASS17.4722.0004.13hr
15942DBRG JHAJHA EXP18.0020.5502.55hr
13281NTSK RJPB EXP18.0020.5502.55hr
22512KARMABHOOMI EXP18.0020.5502.55hr
19710KYQ JP KAVIGURU18.4521.5503.10hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS19.0522.1503.10hr
15770INTERCITY EXP19.3222.4003.08hr
12504KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR20.1023.0002.50hr
12520KYQ LTT AC EXP21.0023.1702.17hr
12526DBRG KOAA EXP21.1723.5302.36hr
55812KYQ DBB FAST PASS22.0001.4503.45hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP22.2001.0502.45hr
15418SHTT APDJ RR EXP22.4701.3502.48hr
15660KANCHANJUNGA EXP23.1502.1002.55hr
15658KANCHANJUNGA EXP23.1502.1002.55hr
25658KANCHANJUNGA EXP23.1502.1002.55hr
13172KANCHANJUNGA EXP23.1502.1002.55hr
13174KANCHANJUNGA EXP23.1502.1002.55hr
13176KANCHANJUNGA EXP23.1502.1002.55hr
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS23.4502.4503.00hr
from Guwahati to New Bongaigaon
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS05.2508.2002.55hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX05.4008.0802.28hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP05.4008.3302.53hr
01666AGTL HBJ SPL05.4008.0802.28hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX05.4008.0802.28hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP05.4008.0802.28hr
12501PORVOTR S KRNTI06.1509.0802.53hr
15601PORVOTR S KRNTI06.1509.0802.53hr
14019ANVT SUNDARI EXP06.1509.0802.53hr
12423DBRT RAJDHANI EX07.0009.2002.20hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS11.4514.5503.10hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS19.5523.2003.25hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS19.5523.2003.25hr
12518KOL GARIB RATH21.0023.5302.53hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kamakhya and New Bongaigaon?
    There are 67 trains beween Kamakhya and New Bongaigaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kamakhya?
    The first train from Kamakhya to New Bongaigaon is GUWAHATI RAJENDRANAGAR T CAPITAL EXPRESS (13247) departs at 05.00 and train runs on Tu W Th F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kamakhya?
    The first train from Kamakhya to New Bongaigaon is Kamakhya Jn Puri EXPRESS (15644) departs at 23.45 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Bongaigaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kamakhya to New Bongaigaon is Kamakhya Jn Lokmanyatilak AC EXPRESS (12520) departs at 21.00 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 151km in 02.17 hrs.