Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kanchrapara (KPA) to Krishngr Cty Jn (KNJ) Trains

from Kanchrapara to Krishngr Cty Jn
53181LALGOLA PASS00.3302.0201.29hr
31811SDAH KNJ LOCAL04.3205.4801.16hr
53171SDAH LGL PASS04.4906.1901.30hr
31813SDAH KNJ LOCAL06.3207.4201.10hr
31815SDAH KNJ LOCAL07.1908.3401.15hr
31817SDAH KNJ LOCAL08.0809.2201.14hr
31839SDAH KNJ LOCAL08.4709.5801.11hr
30145BBD KNJ LOCAL09.5111.0201.11hr
31819SDAH KNJ FAST10.3511.5001.15hr
31841SDAH KNJ FAST11.2812.3501.07hr
31821SDAH KNJ LOCAL12.0513.1501.10hr
31823SDAH KNJ LOCAL13.1514.2601.11hr
53175SDAH LGL PGR13.4715.1101.24hr
31825SDAH KNJ LOCAL14.2615.3501.09hr
53179KOAA LGL PASS15.0316.2601.23hr
31827SDAH KNJ LOCAL16.3617.5001.14hr
31829SDAH KNJ LOCAL17.2118.3501.14hr
53177SDAH LGL PASS17.4219.0101.19hr
31801SDAH KNJ LADIES SPL18.1819.2901.11hr
31831SDAH KNJ FAST18.3819.4901.11hr
31833SDAH KNJ LOCAL19.4520.5901.14hr
31843SDAH KNJ FAST20.3521.4001.05hr
31835SDAH KNJ LOCAL20.4321.5701.14hr
63105SDAH LGL MEMU21.2822.2500.57hr
31837SDAH KNJ LOCAL22.1123.2201.11hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kanchrapara and Krishngr Cty Jn?
    There are 25 trains beween Kanchrapara and Krishngr Cty Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kanchrapara?
    The first train from Kanchrapara to Krishngr Cty Jn is Sealdah Lalgola LALGOLA PASSENGER (53181) departs at 00.33 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kanchrapara?
    The first train from Kanchrapara to Krishngr Cty Jn is Sealdah Krishnanagar City Jn LOCAL (31837) departs at 22.11 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Krishngr Cty Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kanchrapara to Krishngr Cty Jn is SDAH LGL MEMU (63105) departs at 21.28 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 54km in 00.57 hrs.