Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kandivli (KILE) to Bhayandar (BYR) Trains

from Kandivli to Bhayandar
91211CCG VIRAR FAST00.1400.3200.18hr
91215CCG VIRAR FAST00.2300.4100.18hr
91213CCG BYR LOCAL00.2800.5000.22hr
91217CCG BYR LOCAL00.3901.0000.21hr
91219CCG NSP LOCAL00.4301.0200.19hr
91223CCG VR LOCAL00.5701.1600.19hr
91227ADH BYR LOCAL01.0101.2300.22hr
91229CCG BYR LOCAL01.0701.2800.21hr
91235CCG VR LOCAL01.1901.3600.17hr
91237CCG BYR LOCAL01.2701.4800.21hr
91243CCG BYR LOCAL01.4202.0300.21hr
91245CCG VR LOCAL01.4902.0700.18hr
90007BA VR LOCAL04.4305.0200.19hr
90015BA VR LOCAL05.0405.2400.20hr
90017CCG VR LOCAL05.1305.3100.18hr
90059BA VIRAR LOCAL06.1906.3800.19hr
90081CCG VIRAR FAST06.3806.5700.19hr
90097CCG VR LOCAL07.0607.2700.21hr
90115BA VIRAR LOCAL07.2407.4300.19hr
90149BA VR LOCAL07.5908.1800.19hr
90179ADH BSR LOCAL08.3108.4900.18hr
90193BA VIRAR LOCAL08.3708.5400.17hr
90233BA BSR LOCAL09.1209.3200.20hr
90251ADH NSP LOCAL09.3209.5100.19hr
90309ADH VR LOCAL10.1610.3600.20hr
90395ADH VR LOCAL11.2011.3800.18hr
90413CCG VIRAR LOCAL11.3711.5600.19hr
90431CCG BYR LOCAL11.5212.1400.22hr
90475BA BSR LOCAL12.2612.4300.17hr
90487ADH VR LOCAL12.3412.5200.18hr
90489CCG VIRAR LOCAL12.3712.5600.19hr
90519ADH VR LOCAL13.0813.2700.19hr
90543ADH VR LOCAL13.3513.5300.18hr
90571CCG VIRAR LOCAL14.0714.2500.18hr
90609CCG VIRAR LOCAL14.5115.1000.19hr
90625ADH BYR LOCAL15.1015.3100.21hr
90683BA VIRAR LOCAL16.0616.2400.18hr
90699CCG BYR FAST16.1216.3000.18hr
90701ADH VR LOCAL16.2716.4500.18hr
90709CCG VIRAR LOCAL16.3416.5200.18hr
90715ADH VR LOCAL16.3716.5600.19hr
90747ADH VR LOCAL17.1417.3200.18hr
90761DDR VIRAR FAST17.2117.3900.18hr
90785BA VIRAR LOCAL17.4618.0600.20hr
90873CCG VR LOCAL19.0319.2300.20hr
90883CCG VIRAR LADIES SPL19.1219.3100.19hr
90931CCG BYR LADIES SPL19.5220.1400.22hr
90949DDR VIRAR FAST19.5520.1300.18hr
90973BA VIRAR LOCAL20.2320.4400.21hr
90985ADH VR LOCAL20.2920.4700.18hr
91005ADH VR LOCAL20.4821.0800.20hr
91039BA BYR LOCAL21.1521.3500.20hr
91071CCG VR LOCAL21.4021.5800.18hr
91075ADH VR LOCAL21.4722.0600.19hr
91105ADH BSR LOCAL22.1222.3400.22hr
91113CCG BYR LOCAL22.2222.4400.22hr
91121ADH BYR LOCAL22.3222.5200.20hr
91149ADH NSP LOCAL22.5623.1500.19hr
91157BA VR LOCAL23.0223.2100.19hr
91177CCG VIRAR FAST23.1523.3300.18hr
91175CCG BYR LOCAL23.2423.4500.21hr
91179ADH NSP LOCAL23.2823.4700.19hr
91181CCG BYR LOCAL23.3423.5500.21hr
91195CCG VIRAR FAST23.4200.0100.19hr
91197ADH VR LOCAL23.5500.1400.19hr
91203CCG BYR FAST23.5900.2000.21hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kandivli and Bhayandar?
    There are 66 trains beween Kandivli and Bhayandar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kandivli?
    The first train from Kandivli to Bhayandar is Churchgate Virar VIRAR FAST (91211) departs at 00.14 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kandivli?
    The first train from Kandivli to Bhayandar is Churchgate Bhayandar FAST (91203) departs at 23.59 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhayandar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kandivli to Bhayandar is Churchgate Virar LOCAL (91235) departs at 01.19 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 11km in 00.17 hrs.