Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kandivli (KILE) to Dahisar (DIC) Trains

from Kandivli to Dahisar
91211CCG VIRAR FAST00.1400.2200.08hr
91215CCG VIRAR FAST00.2300.3100.08hr
91213CCG BYR LOCAL00.2800.3700.09hr
91217CCG BYR LOCAL00.3900.4800.09hr
91219CCG NSP LOCAL00.4300.5200.09hr
91223CCG VR LOCAL00.5701.0600.09hr
91227ADH BYR LOCAL01.0101.1000.09hr
91229CCG BYR LOCAL01.0701.1600.09hr
91235CCG VR LOCAL01.1901.2600.07hr
91237CCG BYR LOCAL01.2701.3600.09hr
91243CCG BYR LOCAL01.4201.5100.09hr
91245CCG VR LOCAL01.4901.5700.08hr
90007BA VR LOCAL04.4304.5200.09hr
90015BA VR LOCAL05.0405.1400.10hr
90017CCG VR LOCAL05.1305.2100.08hr
90059BA VIRAR LOCAL06.1906.2800.09hr
90081CCG VIRAR FAST06.3806.4700.09hr
90097CCG VR LOCAL07.0607.1700.11hr
90115BA VIRAR LOCAL07.2407.3300.09hr
90149BA VR LOCAL07.5908.0800.09hr
90179ADH BSR LOCAL08.3108.3900.08hr
90193BA VIRAR LOCAL08.3708.4400.07hr
90233BA BSR LOCAL09.1209.2200.10hr
90251ADH NSP LOCAL09.3209.4100.09hr
90309ADH VR LOCAL10.1610.2600.10hr
90395ADH VR LOCAL11.2011.2800.08hr
90413CCG VIRAR LOCAL11.3711.4600.09hr
90431CCG BYR LOCAL11.5212.0100.09hr
90475BA BSR LOCAL12.2612.3300.07hr
90487ADH VR LOCAL12.3412.4200.08hr
90489CCG VIRAR LOCAL12.3712.4600.09hr
90519ADH VR LOCAL13.0813.1700.09hr
90543ADH VR LOCAL13.3513.4300.08hr
90571CCG VIRAR LOCAL14.0714.1500.08hr
90609CCG VIRAR LOCAL14.5115.0000.09hr
90625ADH BYR LOCAL15.1015.1800.08hr
90683BA VIRAR LOCAL16.0616.1400.08hr
90699CCG BYR FAST16.1216.1800.06hr
90701ADH VR LOCAL16.2716.3500.08hr
90709CCG VIRAR LOCAL16.3416.4200.08hr
90715ADH VR LOCAL16.3716.4600.09hr
90747ADH VR LOCAL17.1417.2200.08hr
90761DDR VIRAR FAST17.2117.2900.08hr
90785BA VIRAR LOCAL17.4617.5600.10hr
90873CCG VR LOCAL19.0319.1300.10hr
90883CCG VIRAR LADIES SPL19.1219.2100.09hr
90931CCG BYR LADIES SPL19.5220.0100.09hr
90949DDR VIRAR FAST19.5520.0300.08hr
90973BA VIRAR LOCAL20.2320.3400.11hr
90985ADH VR LOCAL20.2920.3700.08hr
91005ADH VR LOCAL20.4820.5800.10hr
91039BA BYR LOCAL21.1521.2300.08hr
91071CCG VR LOCAL21.4021.4800.08hr
91075ADH VR LOCAL21.4721.5600.09hr
91105ADH BSR LOCAL22.1222.2400.12hr
91113CCG BYR LOCAL22.2222.3200.10hr
91121ADH BYR LOCAL22.3222.4000.08hr
91149ADH NSP LOCAL22.5623.0500.09hr
91157BA VR LOCAL23.0223.1100.09hr
91177CCG VIRAR FAST23.1523.2300.08hr
91175CCG BYR LOCAL23.2423.3300.09hr
91179ADH NSP LOCAL23.2823.3700.09hr
91181CCG BYR LOCAL23.3423.4300.09hr
91195CCG VIRAR FAST23.4223.5100.09hr
91197ADH VR LOCAL23.5500.0400.09hr
91203CCG BYR FAST23.5900.0800.09hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kandivli and Dahisar?
    There are 66 trains beween Kandivli and Dahisar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kandivli?
    The first train from Kandivli to Dahisar is Churchgate Virar VIRAR FAST (91211) departs at 00.14 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kandivli?
    The first train from Kandivli to Dahisar is Churchgate Bhayandar FAST (91203) departs at 23.59 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dahisar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kandivli to Dahisar is Churchgate Bhayandar FAST (90699) departs at 16.12 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 5km in 00.06 hrs.