Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kankavli (KKW) to Dadar (DR) Trains

from Kankavli
12617MANGALA LDWEEP03.34Panvel12.5009.16hr
22630TEN DR EXPRESS06.42Dadar16.4009.58hr
22476CBE HSR AC EXP06.42Panvel14.5008.08hr
01096SWV LTT SPECIAL07.07Lokmanyatilak18.3011.23hr
09012MAJN BDTS EXP07.30Bandra Terminus18.4511.15hr
09002MAJN MMCT EXP07.30Mumbai Central19.0011.30hr
09010MAJN BDTS EXP07.30Bandra Terminus18.4511.15hr
11086LTT DOUBLEDECKER08.05Lokmanyatilak18.3010.25hr
50106SWV DIVA PASS09.20Diva Jn20.1010.50hr
01436SWV PNVL SPL10.54Panvel20.1509.21hr
01432SWV PUNE SPL10.54Panvel20.1009.16hr
01448SWV PNVL SPL10.54Panvel20.1509.21hr
10104MANDOVI EXPRESS11.02Dadar21.0210.00hr
02197CBE JBP EXPRESS11.50Panvel20.5009.00hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS14.02Panvel21.2007.18hr
12052JAN SHATABDI EX14.32Dadar23.0508.33hr
22116KRMI LTT AC SUP14.58Lokmanyatilak00.3009.32hr
01002SWV CSMT SPL15.58Dadar03.0511.07hr
01008SWV CSMT SPL15.58Dadar03.0511.07hr
01038PERN LTT SPL16.42Lokmanyatilak05.0012.18hr
01040ZARP LTT SPL16.42Lokmanyatilak05.0012.18hr
09417THVM ADI SPL18.12Panvel06.2012.08hr
09008THVM MMCT SPL18.12Mumbai Central09.0514.53hr
11004TUTARI EXPRESS18.28Dadar06.4512.17hr
10112KONKAN KANYA EXP19.14Dadar05.1710.03hr
09415MAO ADI SPL20.46Vasai Road09.0012.14hr
22149ERS PUNE EXPRESS22.02Panvel06.2008.18hr
12134MUMBAI EXP23.58C Shivaji Maharaj T10.3310.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kankavli and Dadar?
    There are 28 trains beween Kankavli and Dadar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kankavli?
    The first train from Kankavli to Dadar is Ernakulam Jn Hazrat Nizamuddin MANGALA LDWEEP (12617) departs at 03.34 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kankavli?
    The first train from Kankavli to Dadar is MANGALORE JN MUMBAI CST MUMBAI EXPRESS (12134) departs at 23.58 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dadar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kankavli to Dadar is Ernakulam Jn Okha EXPRESS (16338) departs at 14.02 and train runs on Th Sa. It covers the distance of 519km in 07.18 hrs.