Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kankavli (KKW) to Madgaon (MAO) Trains

from Kankavli
22150PUNE ERS SUP EXP03.14Madgaon05.4502.31hr
22629DADAR TEN EXP03.46Madgaon06.2002.34hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP04.26Madgaon07.2502.59hr
12133MANGALORE EXP05.11Madgaon07.0501.54hr
50101RN MAO PASS05.30Madgaon09.5504.25hr
10111KONKAN KANYA EX07.22Madgaon10.4503.23hr
22115LTT KRMI AC SUP09.04Karmali11.0001.56hr
01079CSMT KCVL SPL09.04Madgaon12.3003.26hr
01195LTT MANGLORE SPL09.04Madgaon12.3003.26hr
01193LTT KRMI SPL09.04Karmali11.2002.16hr
01045LTT KRMI SPL09.07Karmali11.0001.53hr
02198JBP CBE SUP SPL10.04Madgaon13.1503.11hr
22475BKN CBE AC S F10.30Madgaon13.1002.40hr
12051JAN SHATABDI EX11.58Madgaon14.0502.07hr
11085MAO DOUBLEDECKR13.40Madgaon17.3003.50hr
10103MANDOVI EXPRESS15.20Madgaon18.4503.25hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP17.22Madgaon19.3002.08hr
01119AJNI KRMI SPL17.56Karmali20.3002.34hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kankavli and Madgaon?
    There are 18 trains beween Kankavli and Madgaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kankavli?
    The first train from Kankavli to Madgaon is Pune Jn Ernakulam Jn SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22150) departs at 03.14 and train runs on M Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kankavli?
    The first train from Kankavli to Madgaon is AJNI KRMI SPL (01119) departs at 17.56 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Madgaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kankavli to Madgaon is LOKMANYATILAK KARMALI SPECIAL (01045) departs at 09.07 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 139km in 01.53 hrs.