Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kantabanji (KBJ) to Mahasamund (MSMD) Trains

from Kantabanji to Mahasamund
18518VSKP KRBA EXPRES03.0004.5501.55hr
58208JNRD RAIPUR PASS05.2007.3302.13hr
18405PURI ADI EXP06.1007.4801.38hr
12843PURI ADI EXP06.1507.4801.33hr
18425PURI DURG EXP06.5508.5802.03hr
58530VSKP DURG PAS07.2509.4502.20hr
12146PURI LTT SUP EXP09.1711.0001.43hr
18407PURI SNSI EXP09.2211.0001.38hr
18421PURI AJMER EXP09.2211.0001.38hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP11.5713.4301.46hr
18573VSKP BGKT EXP11.5713.4301.46hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS13.2214.5501.33hr
58528VSKP RAIPUR PASS13.5016.0002.10hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS15.1516.5201.37hr
58217TIG RAIPUR PASS20.2022.2002.00hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP23.1501.0001.45hr
18212JDB DURG EXP23.1501.0001.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kantabanji and Mahasamund?
    There are 17 trains beween Kantabanji and Mahasamund.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kantabanji?
    The first train from Kantabanji to Mahasamund is Visakhapatnam Korba EXPRESS (18518) departs at 03.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kantabanji?
    The first train from Kantabanji to Mahasamund is Jagdalpur Durg EXPRESS (18212) departs at 23.15 and train runs on M W F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mahasamund and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kantabanji to Mahasamund is Puri Ahmedabad Jn EXPRESS (12843) departs at 06.15 and train runs on W F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 116km in 01.33 hrs.