Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kantabanji (KBJ) to Raipur Jn (R) Trains

from Kantabanji to Raipur Jn
18518VSKP KRBA EXPRES03.1506.3003.15hr
58208JNRD RAIPUR PASS05.3510.1504.40hr
12843PURI ADI EXP06.1009.3003.20hr
18405PURI ADI EXP06.1009.3003.20hr
12994PURI GIMB EXP06.1009.3003.20hr
22827PURI SURAT EXP06.1009.3003.20hr
18425PURI DURG EXP06.5510.4503.50hr
12146PURI LTT SUP EXP09.3012.3503.05hr
18407PURI SNSI EXP09.3014.0504.35hr
18421PURI AJMER EXP09.3012.3503.05hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP11.5515.0503.10hr
18573VSKP BGKT EXP11.5516.3004.35hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS13.2516.4003.15hr
58528VSKP RAIPUR PASS13.5019.3005.40hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS15.1518.4003.25hr
58217TIG RAIPUR PASS20.2000.3004.10hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP23.2002.5003.30hr
18212JDB DURG EXP23.2004.0504.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kantabanji and Raipur Jn?
    There are 18 trains beween Kantabanji and Raipur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kantabanji?
    The first train from Kantabanji to Raipur Jn is Visakhapatnam Korba EXPRESS (18518) departs at 03.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kantabanji?
    The first train from Kantabanji to Raipur Jn is Jagdalpur Durg EXPRESS (18212) departs at 23.20 and train runs on M W F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Raipur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kantabanji to Raipur Jn is PURI LOKMANYATILAK SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12146) departs at 09.30 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 170km in 03.05 hrs.