Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Karjat (KJT) to C Shivaji Maharaj T (CSMT) Trains

from Karjat
11028MUMBAI MAIL01.35C Shivaji Maharaj T03.4502.10hr
11020KONARK EXPRESS01.45C Shivaji Maharaj T03.5502.10hr
51028FAST PASSENGER01.55C Shivaji Maharaj T04.1002.15hr
51034CSMT FAST PASS01.55C Shivaji Maharaj T04.1002.15hr
51030BJP BB FAST PAS01.55Mumbai Cst04.1002.15hr
96102KJT CSTM LOCAL02.35C Shivaji Maharaj T05.0002.25hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP02.40C Shivaji Maharaj T04.4002.00hr
11140GDG CSMT EXP03.15C Shivaji Maharaj T05.1001.55hr
96104KJT CSTM LOCAL03.41C Shivaji Maharaj T06.0202.21hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS04.00Vasai Road06.1002.10hr
17018RAJKOT EXPRESS04.00Vasai Road06.1002.10hr
19201SC PBR EXP04.00Vasai Road06.1002.10hr
96106KJT CSTM LOCAL04.32C Shivaji Maharaj T06.5202.20hr
95102KJT CSTM FAST04.47C Shivaji Maharaj T06.4201.55hr
12116SIDDHESWAR EXP04.55C Shivaji Maharaj T06.5001.55hr
95012KHPI CSTM FAST05.20C Shivaji Maharaj T07.1501.55hr
17412MAHALAXMI EXP05.25C Shivaji Maharaj T07.2502.00hr
95104KJT CSTM FAST05.53C Shivaji Maharaj T07.4601.53hr
22108LATUR CSMT EXP06.00C Shivaji Maharaj T07.5501.55hr
22144BIDR CSTM SF EXP06.00Mumbai Cst07.5501.55hr
95106KJT CSTM FAST06.33C Shivaji Maharaj T08.2601.53hr
95002KHPI CSTM FAST06.42C Shivaji Maharaj T08.3701.55hr
95108KJT CSTM FAST07.00C Shivaji Maharaj T08.5401.54hr
95110KJT CSTM FAST07.19C Shivaji Maharaj T09.1201.53hr
95112KJT CSTM FAST07.54C Shivaji Maharaj T09.4801.54hr
11010SINHAGAD EXP08.00C Shivaji Maharaj T09.5501.55hr
95114KJT CSTM FAST08.27C Shivaji Maharaj T10.2001.53hr
95004KHPI CSTM FAST09.06C Shivaji Maharaj T11.0001.54hr
12126PRAGATI EXPRESS09.20C Shivaji Maharaj T11.1501.55hr
95116KJT CSTM FAST09.45C Shivaji Maharaj T11.4101.56hr
11024SAHYADRI EXP09.50C Shivaji Maharaj T11.5002.00hr
95118KJT CSTM FAST10.45C Shivaji Maharaj T12.3701.52hr
17032MUMBAI EXP11.05C Shivaji Maharaj T13.0502.00hr
95120KJT CSTM FAST11.19C Shivaji Maharaj T13.1201.53hr
95122KJT CSTM FAST12.01C Shivaji Maharaj T13.5601.55hr
96108KJT TNA LOCAL12.21Thane13.4401.23hr
95124KJT CSTM FAST13.00C Shivaji Maharaj T14.5301.53hr
96110KJT TNA LOCAL13.27Thane14.5201.25hr
11026PUNE BSL EXP13.35Panvel14.1500.40hr
95126KJT CSTM FAST13.57C Shivaji Maharaj T15.5201.55hr
95006KHPI CSTM FAST14.14C Shivaji Maharaj T16.1001.56hr
95128KJT CSTM FAST15.27C Shivaji Maharaj T17.2101.54hr
95130KJT CSTM FAST16.11C Shivaji Maharaj T18.0301.52hr
95008KHPI CSTM FAST16.54C Shivaji Maharaj T18.4501.51hr
11008DECCAN EXPRESS17.20C Shivaji Maharaj T19.1701.57hr
95132KJT CSTM FAST17.33C Shivaji Maharaj T19.2701.54hr
22943PUNE INDORE EXP17.35Vasai Road19.5002.15hr
11030KOYNA EXPRESS17.55C Shivaji Maharaj T20.0502.10hr
95134KJT CSTM FAST17.56C Shivaji Maharaj T19.5201.56hr
95010KHPI CSTM FAST18.28C Shivaji Maharaj T20.2201.54hr
95136KJT CSTM FAST18.42C Shivaji Maharaj T20.4101.59hr
95138KJT CSTM FAST19.45C Shivaji Maharaj T21.4001.55hr
19311PUNE INDORE EXP19.50Vasai Road22.2002.30hr
22106INDRAYANI EXP20.10C Shivaji Maharaj T22.0001.50hr
95140KJT CSTM FAST20.40C Shivaji Maharaj T22.3501.55hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS20.50Vasai Road22.5002.00hr
16506GANDHIDHAM EXP20.50Vasai Road22.5002.00hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS20.50Vasai Road22.5002.00hr
95142KJT CSTM FAST21.15C Shivaji Maharaj T23.0601.51hr
11050AHMEDABAD EXP21.30Vasai Road23.4502.15hr
11088PUNE VERAVAL EXP21.30Vasai Road23.4502.15hr
11090PUNE BGKT EXP21.30Vasai Road23.4502.15hr
11092PUNE BHUJ EXP21.30Vasai Road23.4502.15hr
11096AHIMSA EXPRESS21.30Vasai Road23.4502.15hr
96112KJT CSTM LOCAL21.43C Shivaji Maharaj T00.0402.21hr
95144KJT CSTM FAST22.03C Shivaji Maharaj T23.5401.51hr
96020KHPI CSTM LOCAL22.41C Shivaji Maharaj T01.0202.21hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Karjat and C Shivaji Maharaj T?
    There are 67 trains beween Karjat and C Shivaji Maharaj T.
  2. When does the first train leave from Karjat?
    The first train from Karjat to C Shivaji Maharaj T is Chennai Central Mumbai Cst MUMBAI MAIL (11028) departs at 01.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Karjat?
    The first train from Karjat to C Shivaji Maharaj T is Khopoli Mumbai Cst LOCAL (96020) departs at 22.41 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to C Shivaji Maharaj T and its timing?
    The fastest train from Karjat to C Shivaji Maharaj T is Pune Jn Bhusaval Jn EXPRESS (11026) departs at 13.35 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 29km in 00.40 hrs.