Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Karjat (KJT) to Dadar (DR) Trains

from Karjat
11028MUMBAI MAIL01.35Dadar03.1201.37hr
11020KONARK EXPRESS01.45Dadar03.2201.37hr
51028FAST PASSENGER01.55Dadar03.4201.47hr
51030BJP BB FAST PAS01.55Dadar03.4201.47hr
51034CSMT FAST PASS01.55Dadar03.4301.48hr
96102KJT CSTM LOCAL02.35Dadar04.4002.05hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP02.40Dadar04.0901.29hr
11140GDG CSMT EXP03.15Dadar04.4301.28hr
96104KJT CSTM LOCAL03.41Dadar05.4202.01hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS04.00Vasai Road06.1002.10hr
17018RAJKOT EXPRESS04.00Vasai Road06.1002.10hr
19201SC PBR EXP04.00Vasai Road06.1002.10hr
96106KJT CSTM LOCAL04.32Dadar06.3202.00hr
95102KJT CSTM FAST04.47Dadar06.2501.38hr
12116SIDDHESWAR EXP04.55Dadar06.2201.27hr
95012KHPI CSTM FAST05.20Dadar06.5701.37hr
17412MAHALAXMI EXP05.25Dadar06.5701.32hr
95104KJT CSTM FAST05.53Dadar07.3101.38hr
22144BIDR CSTM SF EXP06.00Dadar07.2801.28hr
22108LATUR CSMT EXP06.00Dadar07.2801.28hr
95106KJT CSTM FAST06.33Dadar08.1101.38hr
95002KHPI CSTM FAST06.42Dadar08.1901.37hr
95108KJT CSTM FAST07.00Dadar08.3801.38hr
95110KJT CSTM FAST07.19Dadar08.5601.37hr
95112KJT CSTM FAST07.54Dadar09.3101.37hr
11010SINHAGAD EXP08.00Dadar09.3301.33hr
95114KJT CSTM FAST08.27Dadar10.0301.36hr
95004KHPI CSTM FAST09.06Dadar10.4501.39hr
12126PRAGATI EXPRESS09.20Dadar10.5301.33hr
95116KJT CSTM FAST09.45Dadar11.2601.41hr
11024SAHYADRI EXP09.50Dadar11.2701.37hr
95118KJT CSTM FAST10.45Dadar12.2101.36hr
17032MUMBAI EXP11.05Dadar12.2701.22hr
95120KJT CSTM FAST11.19Dadar12.5601.37hr
95122KJT CSTM FAST12.01Dadar13.4101.40hr
96108KJT TNA LOCAL12.21Thane13.4401.23hr
95124KJT CSTM FAST13.00Dadar14.3801.38hr
96110KJT TNA LOCAL13.27Thane14.5201.25hr
11026PUNE BSL EXP13.35Panvel14.1500.40hr
95126KJT CSTM FAST13.57Dadar15.3401.37hr
95006KHPI CSTM FAST14.14Dadar15.5201.38hr
95128KJT CSTM FAST15.27Dadar17.0501.38hr
95130KJT CSTM FAST16.11Dadar17.4701.36hr
95008KHPI CSTM FAST16.54Dadar18.3001.36hr
11008DECCAN EXPRESS17.20Dadar18.5301.33hr
95132KJT CSTM FAST17.33Dadar19.1201.39hr
22943PUNE INDORE EXP17.35Vasai Road19.5002.15hr
11030KOYNA EXPRESS17.55Dadar19.3701.42hr
95134KJT CSTM FAST17.56Dadar19.3601.40hr
95010KHPI CSTM FAST18.28Dadar20.0701.39hr
95136KJT CSTM FAST18.42Dadar20.2201.40hr
95138KJT CSTM FAST19.45Dadar21.2301.38hr
19311PUNE INDORE EXP19.50Vasai Road22.2002.30hr
22106INDRAYANI EXP20.10Dadar21.3301.23hr
95140KJT CSTM FAST20.40Dadar22.1901.39hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS20.50Vasai Road22.5002.00hr
16506GANDHIDHAM EXP20.50Vasai Road22.5002.00hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS20.50Vasai Road22.5002.00hr
95142KJT CSTM FAST21.15Dadar22.4901.34hr
11050AHMEDABAD EXP21.30Vasai Road23.4502.15hr
11088PUNE VERAVAL EXP21.30Vasai Road23.4502.15hr
11090PUNE BGKT EXP21.30Vasai Road23.4502.15hr
11092PUNE BHUJ EXP21.30Vasai Road23.4502.15hr
11096AHIMSA EXPRESS21.30Vasai Road23.4502.15hr
96112KJT CSTM LOCAL21.43Dadar23.4402.01hr
95144KJT CSTM FAST22.03Dadar23.3801.35hr
96020KHPI CSTM LOCAL22.41Dadar00.4202.01hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Karjat and Dadar?
    There are 67 trains beween Karjat and Dadar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Karjat?
    The first train from Karjat to Dadar is Chennai Central Mumbai Cst MUMBAI MAIL (11028) departs at 01.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Karjat?
    The first train from Karjat to Dadar is Khopoli Mumbai Cst LOCAL (96020) departs at 22.41 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dadar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Karjat to Dadar is Pune Jn Bhusaval Jn EXPRESS (11026) departs at 13.35 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 29km in 00.40 hrs.