Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Karjat (KJT) to Yasvantpur Jn (YPR) Trains

from Karjat
16209AII MYS EXPRESS02.00Yasvantpur Jn02.3024.30hr
16505GIMB SBC EXPRESS02.00Yasvantpur Jn02.3024.30hr
16507JU SBC EXP02.00Yasvantpur Jn02.3024.30hr
16531SBC GARIB NAWAJ02.00Yasvantpur Jn04.2026.20hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP13.50Krishnarajapurm10.2820.38hr
16339NAGARCOIL EXP13.50Krishnarajapurm10.2820.38hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP20.30Krishnarajapurm16.2019.50hr
11005PUDUCHERRY EXP22.55Yasvantpur Jn21.3022.35hr
11021TIRUNELVELI EXP22.55Yasvantpur Jn21.3022.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Karjat and Yasvantpur Jn?
    There are 9 trains beween Karjat and Yasvantpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Karjat?
    The first train from Karjat to Yasvantpur Jn is AJMER JN MYSORE JN EXPRESS (16209) departs at 02.00 and train runs on M Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Karjat?
    The first train from Karjat to Yasvantpur Jn is Dadar Tirunelveli TIRUNELVELI EXPRESS (11021) departs at 22.55 and train runs on Tu W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Yasvantpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Karjat to Yasvantpur Jn is Rajkot Jn Coimbatore Jn COIMBATORE EXPRESS (16613) departs at 20.30 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 1030km in 19.50 hrs.