Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Karmali (KRMI) to Thivim (THVM) Trains

from Karmali
11086LTT DOUBLEDECKER06.05Thivim06.2000.15hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP06.32Thivim06.5400.22hr
50108MAO SWV PASS06.53Thivim07.1000.17hr
70102KAWR PERN DMU07.43Thivim08.0000.17hr
10104MANDOVI EXPRESS09.10Thivim09.2900.19hr
12449GOA SMPRK K EXP10.32Thivim10.5000.18hr
70104KAWR PERN DMU16.14Thivim16.4100.27hr
10112KONKAN KANYA EXP17.18Thivim17.3500.17hr
50102MAO RN PASS19.48Thivim20.0400.16hr
00108VLNK SWV EXPRESS22.20Thivim22.4200.22hr
00110VLNK SWV EXP23.20Thivim23.3600.16hr
from Madgaon
12617MANGALA LDWEEP01.35Thivim02.2000.45hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP04.15Thivim05.0000.45hr
22630TEN DR EXPRESS04.15Thivim05.0000.45hr
09012MAJN BDTS EXP04.40Thivim05.2800.48hr
09002MAJN MMCT EXP04.40Thivim05.2800.48hr
09010MAJN BDTS EXP04.40Thivim05.2800.48hr
22907MAO HAPA SUP EXP07.00Thivim07.5000.50hr
02197CBE JBP EXPRESS08.40Thivim10.1001.30hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP10.15Pernem11.4001.25hr
22413NZM RAJDHANI11.00Thivim11.5200.52hr
12977MARU SAGAR EXP11.40Thivim12.2800.48hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP11.40Thivim12.2800.48hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS11.40Thivim12.2800.48hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS11.40Thivim12.2800.48hr
12052JAN SHATABDI EX12.00Thivim12.5200.52hr
09415MAO ADI SPL18.00Thivim19.0201.02hr
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP18.35Pernem19.5001.15hr
from Vasco Da Gama
12741VSG PATNA EXP18.00Thivim20.0002.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Karmali and Thivim?
    There are 29 trains beween Karmali and Thivim.
  2. When does the first train leave from Karmali?
    The first train from Karmali to Thivim is Ernakulam Jn Hazrat Nizamuddin MANGALA LDWEEP (12617) departs at 01.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Karmali?
    The first train from Karmali to Thivim is VLNK SWV EXPRES (00110) departs at 23.20 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Thivim and its timing?
    The fastest train from Karmali to Thivim is Madgaon Lokmanyatilak DOUBLE DECKAR (11086) departs at 06.05 and train runs on M Th Sa. It covers the distance of 24km in 00.15 hrs.