Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Karwar (KAWR) to Chiplun (CHI) Trains

from Karwar to Chiplun
12617MANGALA LDWEEP00.2607.4007.14hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP02.5011.0008.10hr
22476CBE HSR AC EXP02.5011.0008.10hr
22630TEN DR EXPRESS02.5011.0008.10hr
09012MAJN BDTS EXP03.2411.2007.56hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP04.3812.2007.42hr
02197CBE JBP EXPRESS07.3016.4209.12hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP07.4816.4208.54hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP10.0417.1007.06hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS10.0417.1007.06hr
22149ERS PUNE EXPRESS17.0601.5408.48hr
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP17.0601.5408.48hr
12620MATSYAGANDA EXP17.4700.5407.07hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Karwar and Chiplun?
    There are 13 trains beween Karwar and Chiplun.
  2. When does the first train leave from Karwar?
    The first train from Karwar to Chiplun is Ernakulam Jn Hazrat Nizamuddin MANGALA LDWEEP (12617) departs at 00.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Karwar?
    The first train from Karwar to Chiplun is Mangalore Central Lokmanyatilak MATSYAGANDA EXPRESS (12620) departs at 17.47 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chiplun and its timing?
    The fastest train from Karwar to Chiplun is Nagarcoil Jn Gandhidham Jn GANDHIDHAM EXPRESS (16336) departs at 10.04 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 522km in 07.06 hrs.