Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Karwar (KAWR) to Thane (TNA) Trains

from Karwar
12617MANGALA LDWEEP00.26Panvel12.5012.24hr
12202LTT GARIB RATH01.12Thane14.2213.10hr
22630TEN DR EXPRESS02.50Thane15.5313.03hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP02.50Panvel14.5012.00hr
19423GIMB HUMSAFAR02.50Panvel14.5012.00hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP02.50Panvel14.5012.00hr
22476BIKANER AC EXP02.50Panvel14.5012.00hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP02.50Panvel14.5012.00hr
09012MAJN BDTS SPL03.24Bandra Terminus18.4515.21hr
09002MAJN MMCT SPL03.24Mumbai Central19.0015.36hr
09010MAJN BDTS SPL03.24Bandra Terminus18.4515.21hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP04.38Thane17.0112.23hr
02197CBE JBP EXPRESS07.30Panvel20.5013.20hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP07.48Panvel20.4012.52hr
12431RAJDHANI EXP09.52Vasai Road22.3512.43hr
12977MARU SAGAR EXP09.52Vasai Road23.1013.18hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS10.04Vasai Road23.1013.06hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP10.04Vasai Road23.1013.06hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS10.04Vasai Road23.1013.06hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS10.04Vasai Road23.1013.06hr
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP17.06Thane07.1814.12hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS17.06Vasai Road07.2514.19hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP17.06Vasai Road07.2514.19hr
22149ERS PUNE EXPRESS17.06Panvel06.2013.14hr
12620MATSYAGANDA EXP17.47Thane05.5312.06hr
12134MUMBAI EXP20.48Thane09.2712.39hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Karwar and Thane?
    There are 26 trains beween Karwar and Thane.
  2. When does the first train leave from Karwar?
    The first train from Karwar to Thane is Ernakulam Jn Hazrat Nizamuddin MANGALA LDWEEP (12617) departs at 00.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Karwar?
    The first train from Karwar to Thane is MANGALORE JN MUMBAI CST MUMBAI EXPRESS (12134) departs at 20.48 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Thane and its timing?
    The fastest train from Karwar to Thane is KOCHUVELI INDORE JN BG INDORE EXPRESS (19331) departs at 02.50 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 779km in 12.00 hrs.