Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kasaragod (KGQ) to Ferok (FK) Trains

from Kasaragod to Ferok
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP03.1507.1303.58hr
16649PARASURAM EXP05.4509.1903.34hr
16860MAQ CHENNAI EXP07.3511.0903.34hr
16605ERNAD EXPRESS08.1011.3403.24hr
56324MAQ CBE FAST PASS08.3513.0404.29hr
12602CHENNAI MAIL14.1517.3403.19hr
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP15.0518.5403.49hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS16.4720.1803.31hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP16.4720.1803.31hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP16.4720.1803.31hr
16603MAVELI EXPRESS18.2522.0903.44hr
16630MALABAR EXPRESS19.1522.5903.44hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kasaragod and Ferok?
    There are 12 trains beween Kasaragod and Ferok.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Ferok is Hazrat Nizamuddin Ernakulam Jn MANGALA LKSDP EXPRESS (12618) departs at 03.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Ferok is MANGALORE CENTRAL THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL MALABAR EXPRESS (16630) departs at 19.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ferok and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kasaragod to Ferok is Mangalore Central Chennai Central CHENNAI MAIL (12602) departs at 14.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 185km in 03.19 hrs.