Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kasaragod (KGQ) to Kanhangad (KZE) Trains

from Kasaragod to Kanhangad
11097POORNA EXPRESS00.0500.2800.23hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP01.2501.4800.23hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP05.1505.3300.18hr
16649PARASURAM EXP06.0506.2900.24hr
56654MAQ CLT PASS06.2506.5800.33hr
16860MAQ CHENNAI EXP07.4508.0800.23hr
16511KANNUR EXP07.5508.2300.28hr
16605ERNAD EXPRESS08.1008.2300.13hr
56324MAQ CBE FAST PASS08.3008.5300.23hr
16517KANNUR EXP09.2009.3800.18hr
22609INTERCITY EXP12.2512.4400.19hr
12602CHENNAI MAIL14.1014.2800.18hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS14.3014.4800.18hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP14.3014.4800.18hr
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP15.0515.2900.24hr
12686CHENNAI EXP17.0017.1800.18hr
56656MAQ CAN PASS17.3018.0900.39hr
16856PUDUCHERRY EXP17.4518.0300.18hr
16603MAVELI EXPRESS18.2518.4300.18hr
16630MALABAR EXPRESS19.1019.3800.28hr
02198JBP CBE SUP SPL20.0520.1800.13hr
16566YESVANTPUR EXP20.5521.1400.19hr
17605MAQ KCG EXPRESS20.5521.1300.18hr
22638WEST COAST EXP23.0023.1800.18hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP23.4023.5700.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kasaragod and Kanhangad?
    There are 25 trains beween Kasaragod and Kanhangad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Kanhangad is Pune Jn Ernakulam Jn POORNA EXPRESS (11097) departs at 00.05 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Kanhangad is Mangalore Central Santragachi Jn VIVEK EXPRESS (22852) departs at 23.40 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kanhangad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kasaragod to Kanhangad is Mangalore Central Nagercoil Jn ERNAD EXPRESS (16605) departs at 08.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 23km in 00.13 hrs.