Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kasaragod (KGQ) to Karwar (KAWR) Trains

from Kasaragod to Karwar
01080KCVL CSMT EXP00.3507.5007.15hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.1507.0005.45hr
02197CBE JBP EXPRESS01.3507.3005.55hr
12977MARU SAGAR EXP03.1009.2906.19hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS03.1009.2806.18hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS03.4509.2905.44hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP03.4509.2905.44hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS03.4509.2805.43hr
11098POORNA EXPRESS05.4512.0006.15hr
22149ERS PUNE EXPRESS11.1516.1004.55hr
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP11.1516.1004.55hr
12202LTT GARIB RATH18.5000.2805.38hr
10216MADGAON EXPRESS19.5501.2605.31hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP20.3001.5405.24hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP21.0003.0006.00hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP21.0003.0006.00hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP21.0003.0006.00hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP21.4503.3905.54hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kasaragod and Karwar?
    There are 18 trains beween Kasaragod and Karwar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Karwar is KCVL CSMT EXP (01080) departs at 00.35 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Karwar is Thiruvananthapuram Central Lokmanyatilak NETRAVATHI EXPRESS (16346) departs at 21.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Karwar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kasaragod to Karwar is Ernakulam Jn Pune Jn EXPRESS (22149) departs at 11.15 and train runs on Tu F. It covers the distance of 400km in 04.55 hrs.