Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kasaragod (KGQ) to Kayankulam (KYJ) Trains

from Kasaragod to Kayankulam
12484ASR KCVL EXPRESS05.2015.2310.03hr
12218KERLA S KRANTI05.2015.2310.03hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP05.2015.1809.58hr
16649PARASURAM EXP05.4516.3310.48hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP07.0016.5809.58hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP07.1016.0808.58hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS07.1016.0808.58hr
16605ERNAD EXPRESS08.1018.3810.28hr
12201KCVL GARIB RATH11.1020.2809.18hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS11.1020.2809.18hr
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP15.0502.0811.03hr
16311SGNR KCVL EXP16.4703.1210.25hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP16.4703.1310.26hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP16.4703.1310.26hr
16603MAVELI EXPRESS18.2504.3810.13hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP18.4002.4308.03hr
16630MALABAR EXPRESS19.1505.5810.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kasaragod and Kayankulam?
    There are 17 trains beween Kasaragod and Kayankulam.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Kayankulam is AMRITSAR JN KOCHUVELI EXPRESS (12484) departs at 05.20 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Kayankulam is MANGALORE CENTRAL THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL MALABAR EXPRESS (16630) departs at 19.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kayankulam and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kasaragod to Kayankulam is Hazrat Nizamuddin Thiruvananthapuram Central SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22634) departs at 18.40 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 468km in 08.03 hrs.