Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kasaragod (KGQ) to Kochuveli (KCVL) Trains

from Kasaragod
12484ASR KCVL EXPRESS05.20Kochuveli18.1512.55hr
22660DDN KCVL SUP EXP05.20Kochuveli18.1512.55hr
12218KERLA S KRANTI05.20Kochuveli18.1512.55hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP05.20Kochuveli17.4512.25hr
16649PARASURAM EXP06.05Thiruvananthapuram Central19.0012.55hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP06.50Thiruvananthapuram Central19.2512.35hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP07.10Kochuveli18.3011.20hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS07.10Thiruvananthapuram Central18.2511.15hr
16605ERNAD EXPRESS08.10Thiruvananthapuram Central21.1013.00hr
12201KCVL GARIB RATH11.10Kochuveli23.0011.50hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS11.10Kochuveli23.0011.50hr
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP15.05Thiruvananthapuram Central04.4513.40hr
16311BKN KCVL EXPRES16.47Kochuveli06.0513.18hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP16.47Kochuveli05.3512.48hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS16.47Thiruvananthapuram Central05.3512.48hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP16.47Thiruvananthapuram Central05.3012.43hr
16603MAVELI EXPRESS18.25Thiruvananthapuram Central07.2513.00hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP18.40Thiruvananthapuram Central05.2510.45hr
16630MALABAR EXPRESS19.10Thiruvananthapuram Central09.1014.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kasaragod and Kochuveli?
    There are 19 trains beween Kasaragod and Kochuveli.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Kochuveli is AMRITSAR JN KOCHUVELI EXPRESS (12484) departs at 05.20 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Kochuveli is MANGALORE CENTRAL THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL MALABAR EXPRESS (16630) departs at 19.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kochuveli and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kasaragod to Kochuveli is Hazrat Nizamuddin Thiruvananthapuram Central SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22634) departs at 18.40 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 574km in 10.45 hrs.