Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kasaragod (KGQ) to Kozhikkode (Calicut) (CLT) Trains

from Kasaragod to Kozhikkode (Calicut)
11097POORNA EXPRESS00.0503.0202.57hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP03.1506.5203.37hr
10215MADGAON ERS EXP03.5006.4202.52hr
12484ASR KCVL EXPRESS05.2008.3503.15hr
22660DDN KCVL SUP EXP05.2008.3203.12hr
12218KERLA S KRANTI05.2008.3503.15hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP05.2008.3003.10hr
16649PARASURAM EXP05.4509.0203.17hr
56654MAQ CLT PASS06.1312.0005.47hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP07.0010.0203.02hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP07.1009.5202.42hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS07.1009.5202.42hr
16860MAQ CHENNAI EXP07.3510.5203.17hr
16605ERNAD EXPRESS08.1011.1703.07hr
56324MAQ CBE FAST PASS08.3512.4004.05hr
12201KCVL GARIB RATH11.1013.5202.42hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS11.1013.5202.42hr
22609INTERCITY EXP12.2515.0702.42hr
12602CHENNAI MAIL14.1517.1703.02hr
22150PUNE ERS SUP EXP14.4017.3202.52hr
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP15.0518.3703.32hr
16311SGNR KCVL EXP16.4720.0203.15hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS16.4720.0203.15hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP16.4720.0203.15hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP16.4720.0203.15hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP16.4720.0203.15hr
12686CHENNAI EXP16.5519.4702.52hr
16687NAVYUG EXP17.4520.2702.42hr
16856PUDUCHERRY EXP17.4520.2702.42hr
16858PUDUCHERRY EXP17.4520.2702.42hr
16603MAVELI EXPRESS18.2521.5203.27hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP18.4021.1702.37hr
16630MALABAR EXPRESS19.1522.4203.27hr
16356MAJN KCVL ANTYODAYA EXP20.4023.0202.22hr
16566YESVANTPUR EXP20.5523.3702.42hr
17605MAQ KCG EXPRESS20.5523.3702.42hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP21.3500.1502.40hr
02198JBP CBE SUP SPL21.4000.3002.50hr
22638WEST COAST EXP23.0002.0703.07hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP23.4002.3202.52hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kasaragod and Kozhikkode (Calicut)?
    There are 40 trains beween Kasaragod and Kozhikkode (Calicut).
  2. When does the first train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Kozhikkode (Calicut) is Pune Jn Ernakulam Jn POORNA EXPRESS (11097) departs at 00.05 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Kozhikkode (Calicut) is Mangalore Central Santragachi Jn VIVEK EXPRESS (22852) departs at 23.40 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kozhikkode (Calicut) and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kasaragod to Kozhikkode (Calicut) is MAJN KCVL ANTYODAYA EXP (16356) departs at 20.40 and train runs on F Su. It covers the distance of 175km in 02.22 hrs.