Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kasaragod (KGQ) to Kuttippuram (KTU) Trains

from Kasaragod to Kuttippuram
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP03.1508.0304.48hr
16649PARASURAM EXP06.0510.2804.23hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP06.5011.0304.13hr
16860MAQ CHENNAI EXP07.4512.0804.23hr
16605ERNAD EXPRESS08.1012.2304.13hr
56324MAQ CBE FAST PASS08.3014.2305.53hr
12602CHENNAI MAIL14.1018.2804.18hr
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP15.0519.5404.49hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS16.4721.3304.46hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP16.4721.3304.46hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP16.4721.3304.46hr
16603MAVELI EXPRESS18.2522.5304.28hr
16630MALABAR EXPRESS19.1000.1305.03hr
22638WEST COAST EXP23.0003.1304.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kasaragod and Kuttippuram?
    There are 14 trains beween Kasaragod and Kuttippuram.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Kuttippuram is Hazrat Nizamuddin Ernakulam Jn MANGALA LKSDP EXPRESS (12618) departs at 03.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Kuttippuram is MANGALORE CENTRAL CHENNAI CENTRAL WEST COAST EXPRESS (22638) departs at 23.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kuttippuram and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kasaragod to Kuttippuram is Lokmanyatilak Thiruvananthapuram Central NETRAVATI EXPRESS (16345) departs at 06.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 231km in 04.13 hrs.