Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kasaragod (KGQ) to Parpanangadi (PGI) Trains

from Kasaragod to Parpanangadi
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP03.1507.2804.13hr
16649PARASURAM EXP05.4509.4303.58hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP07.0010.2903.29hr
16860MAQ CHENNAI EXP07.3511.3303.58hr
16605ERNAD EXPRESS08.1011.5303.43hr
56324MAQ CBE FAST PASS08.3513.2804.53hr
22609INTERCITY EXP12.2515.3903.14hr
12602CHENNAI MAIL14.1517.5303.38hr
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP15.0519.1404.09hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS16.4720.3303.46hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP16.4720.3303.46hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP16.4720.3303.46hr
16630MALABAR EXPRESS19.1523.1904.04hr
22638WEST COAST EXP23.0002.3303.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kasaragod and Parpanangadi?
    There are 14 trains beween Kasaragod and Parpanangadi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Parpanangadi is Hazrat Nizamuddin Ernakulam Jn MANGALA LKSDP EXPRESS (12618) departs at 03.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Parpanangadi is MANGALORE CENTRAL CHENNAI CENTRAL WEST COAST EXPRESS (22638) departs at 23.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Parpanangadi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kasaragod to Parpanangadi is Mangalore Central Coimbatore Jn INTERCITY EXPRESS (22609) departs at 12.25 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 200km in 03.14 hrs.