Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kasaragod (KGQ) to Thalassery (Tellicherry) (TLY) Trains

from Kasaragod to Thalassery (Tellicherry)
11097POORNA EXPRESS00.0501.5801.53hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP03.1505.2802.13hr
16649PARASURAM EXP06.0508.0301.58hr
56654MAQ CLT PASS06.2509.1302.48hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP06.5008.5302.03hr
16860MAQ CHENNAI EXP07.4509.4802.03hr
16605ERNAD EXPRESS08.1010.0801.58hr
56324MAQ CBE FAST PASS08.3011.1302.43hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS11.1012.4301.33hr
22609INTERCITY EXP12.2513.5901.34hr
12602CHENNAI MAIL14.1015.5801.48hr
22150PUNE ERS SUP EXP14.4016.2301.43hr
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP15.0517.1802.13hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS16.4718.4802.01hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP16.4718.4802.01hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP16.4718.4802.01hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP16.4718.4802.01hr
12686CHENNAI EXP17.0018.3801.38hr
16687NAVYUG EXP17.4519.2801.43hr
16856PUDUCHERRY EXP17.4519.2801.43hr
16858PUDUCHERRY EXP17.4519.2901.44hr
16603MAVELI EXPRESS18.2520.3302.08hr
16630MALABAR EXPRESS19.1021.2802.18hr
16566YESVANTPUR EXP20.5522.3901.44hr
17605MAQ KCG EXPRESS20.5522.3801.43hr
02198JBP CBE SUP SPL21.4023.3001.50hr
22638WEST COAST EXP23.0000.5301.53hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP23.4001.2901.49hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kasaragod and Thalassery (Tellicherry)?
    There are 28 trains beween Kasaragod and Thalassery (Tellicherry).
  2. When does the first train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Thalassery (Tellicherry) is Pune Jn Ernakulam Jn POORNA EXPRESS (11097) departs at 00.05 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Thalassery (Tellicherry) is Mangalore Central Santragachi Jn VIVEK EXPRESS (22852) departs at 23.40 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Thalassery (Tellicherry) and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kasaragod to Thalassery (Tellicherry) is Lokmanyatilak Kochuveli EXPRESS (22113) departs at 11.10 and train runs on W Su. It covers the distance of 107km in 01.33 hrs.